Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

Belle Premium Hair

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app so far seems to be a winner and the support is great! Spencer was very helpful with giving just the answers I needed. Thank you for your quick response and clearing things up for me.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved quickly. Spencer will be delighted to read your comment. Feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance again. Have a great day! - Erwin

The Human Hair Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Prinz is a TOTAL ROCKSTAR who saved my evening! it was a late night, I was tired and I was struggling with importing my products from Aliexpress. Each time I imported a product, I would get an error telling me my product list was empty. After many frustrating attempts, I contact the CS department and Prinz patiently helped me figure things out! It turns out (not surprisingly haha)t the error was MY FAULT. I was accessing the extension from the wrong email! I really appreciate the patience Prinz showed. Once we got that sorted out everything else worked like a dream! Love Spocket, love their tech and support team, and will definitely be upgrading my package. :-)

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you for your great review. At Spocket, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every dropshipper. We made sure to share this feedback with Prinz to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. - Erwin

lavishtravelessentials

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Customer Service is top notch. App could use some changes but otherwise I am happy with their service.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you love the app. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! - Erwin

bella-by-daniela

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has been so great in helping me gain inventory and quality products! It is simple to use and the customer service has been great. I would love to see a few more products within my niche but that is the least of the problem!

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we are focusing on supplier sourcing and hoping that we can add more products with various niches. We hope to assist you again soon. - Erwin

Official Wardrobe Changers

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I am very satisfied with the customer service that I have received from Sprocket. I do feel like some of the vendors on the app is not truthful. I only selected vendors with 3-4 day shipping US based but I realized once the order was placed that the merchandise was shipping from China and it took a few weeks to get to my customer although this was not Sprocket's fault I do feel like they should better screen their vendors because this is not acceptable.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that we are focusing on supplier sourcing and hoping that we can add more products and suppliers soon from the US and nearest countries. We hope to assist you again soon. - Erwin

Team Holy Spirit

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Worked with Melvin at Customer Service. He was very responsive and knowledgeable. Solved my problem quickly.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks for your feedback and we're glad your inquiry was resolved professionally. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Melvin, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! -Erwin

The Styled Paw

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I really like Spocket as my DS supplier. There are a ton of great products that can't be found on more common sites such as AliExpress which I think is great. I would like it if there were a way to favorite sellers and if the categories were better aligned. For example, I sell pet products and when I select pet category I get a lot of items that don't relate to the category which is frustrating. I also love the customer service. Spencer is amazing and he is so helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to start a DS business.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your great review. At Spocket, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every dropshipper. We made sure to share this feedback with Spencer to give him the recognition that he deserves. He was delighted to hear your feedback. - Erwin

redridinghoods.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

So far so good have not officially launched yet but so far so good. Great customer service like Russel has helped me solved problems. That is key the good customer service

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. Our team including Russel is so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Erwin

fabandlively

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is great so far in that it has a list of products sold and shipped exclusively in US and it integrates well into Shopify. The customer service is prompt , recently I had issue pushing my products to store, Agent Ria helped me solve it. I am a new user so my review is only going to cover the User Experience of this app and not actual Dropshipping experience. Maybe after some months of using I am sure.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you so much! It fills us with pride to know that our service is valued by our dropshippers. We strive to be the best we can be every day. We’ll make sure that Ria receives your feedback. It will make her day! - Erwin

Shapify.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

When setting up an e-commerce business there are so many apps that one can add to their store. For me, Spocket is a must have for dropshipping entrepreneurs. I particularly like the prompt customer service offered by Spocket. Today, Prinz helped me with some issues that I had and he made the entire process so smooth for me. Thanks Prinz!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for leaving a positive review and loving the app. At Spocket, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that Prinz has managed to meet your needs for starting your business. Looking forward to assisting you in the future! -Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6