Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Winning Products. Works with Oberlo & Loox

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1756 reviews

Selel

this app is amazing and very powerful, highly recomend. this app is making my life easier than ever

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thanks for the recommendation! We're happy to be able to make your life easier by providing you with awesome services. We appreciate you choosing Spocket!

The Modern Stylists

Worth the price for SUPER FAST shipping, AMAZING prices that allow for great profits. all around fantastic app!

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Appreciate the feedback! We always do our best to stay amazing for you and make Spocket more than worth it! Thank you for using our services!

Pascal Nation

This app so far is awesome. makes it easy to find premium products. Just wish it could give a category of branded dropship suppliers and non branded ones with just a click of a button. I enjoy the respnse timing

Developer reply

November 22, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We do appreciate you sharing your views and experience because it helps us further improve our app to make it more awesome! Not to worry because we're always working hard to further upgrade our platform! Thank you for using Spocket!

Stashberry

So far I have picked products and pushed my first product to the store. Very easy to understand and use!

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Welcome to Spocket! Hope you are enjoying choosing and pushing the selections we have for you! We've made our platform very easy to use and understand to save you time. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you need any assistance! Thank you for choosing Spocket!

Meteor Music

This app opens up opportunities. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good. Good...

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

If you know how to look, then you would definitely know the massive opportunity that Spocket can provide you with. You're in the right track! Thank you for being with us!

petipetishop

after 10 min i fall in love with this awsome app, fully recomended. Easy to use, intuitive, if you use oberlo then its really easy

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Thank you for using Spocket! We appreciate the recommendation and we're glad to be of service to you! Looking forward to your success!

Trvl&Styl

I am beginning to enjoy drop shipping thanks to sprocket yeahhh!! take your time and ask questions be persistent and patient you will be successful

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Great advice! Patience and persistence go hand in hand to assure success. We wish you the best! Thank you for using Spocket!

Inspired Gift Shop

If you are selling online, DO NOT waste your time with International drop shipping apps if you are in the United States. This app is perfect. While I would say the $99 fee per month is a little steep, I have made that back after about 4 orders and I am seeing double digit gains month after month. The best products, the best customer service period!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Your honest feedback and opinion is well appreciated. We are very happy to know about your success! You can rest assured that we will always be here for you whenever you need us. Looking forward to growing together! Thank you for trusting our services!

BTY Essentials™

SUPER SIMPL and easy , the most important part is the shipping timing IMO and I found some pretty nice actual products that are not widely available in e-bay or amazon and neither Ali

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Fast shipping is indeed one of the most important features that Spocket can provide you with. We understand that it is one of the most vital aspects for drop shippers to attract sales and returning customers which is why we work closely with our suppliers to only provide the best shipping options. Thank you for choosing our services!

thatoneshopping.com

So far I'm loving it! I initially tried other apps on Shopify, but after building my website and reading all the reviews on the Internet about Spocket, I'm so much happier...

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Awesome! We're so happy to know that you are enjoying our platform. We've put a lot of work on our app and it makes us more motivated to know about your feedback. We'll continue to make Spocket even better! Thank you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 175 176
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 175 176