Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping | Reviews

by Spocket

Drop shipping US/EU Products. Works with Oberlo & Aliexpress

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2033 reviews

MomSays.id

Great app since it helps me to open my very first store online in shopify platform. Run smoothly and seamlessly. No problem at all, so far. Hopefully none in future. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Happy to have you with us and we're glad there's been no problem so far just as we intended it to be. Let's keep it that way! Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help and we'll rush in to assist you however we can! Thank you for using Spocket! -John

Iron Pro-Pet store

Rochelle did a great job answering my questions. I had what I thought was a dumb question. But she answered with no problem. She even researched to make sure the information she gave me was accurate.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for letting us know! It makes us happy to know you are getting the service you deserve which should always be excellent. Don't hesitate to reach back to us anytime because we're always here for you. Thank you! -John

Diane's Store

me gusta aunque aun no tengo ventas en mi tienda online pero en lo que cabe esta bien,lo que si me gustaria es que haya mas tienda en los estados unidos

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

¡Gracias por los comentarios! Estamos más que felices de ayudarlo a realizar esas ventas y brindarle recomendaciones de productos. ¡Comuníquese con nosotros en support@spocket.co y con gusto lo ayudaremos! -John

IN(FLU)ENCE

Quick and efficient response with he Help Chat. Good team.
Product are easy to find and they make sure to do a follow up.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Fast and efficient service with a heart is what we were trained to provide our customers. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for trusting our team! -John

BRIC N BRAC

Love it awesome product would be lost without it. Everyone dropshipping must use this app is good for everything

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we're always happy to provide guidance and help whenever needed. Thank you for choosing Spocket! -John

Flawzon

I really love the different apps available. This app is easy to navigate and add products to my store.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Welcome to Spocket! Happy to have you with us and hope to see you grow with us! Thank you! -John

Enrichment Petxpress

Easy to use and love the convenience of being able to search for specific products, shipping and quick import

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you're loving the convenience that Spocket provides! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at support@spocket.co whenever you need help! Thank you for choosing our service! -John

Dana's Petstop

It's very easy to use and it helps me find great products! I highly recommend this App. I have found a lot of great quality products!

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you for the feedback and recommendation! We're happy to help you find those winning products for your store and we hope to see you succeed with us! -John

Bilingual Marketplace

Super easy to find products and customize description and price. I like the shipping times are less than 30 days.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy you are finding our service to be convenient and easy to use as we intended. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@spocket.co if you ever need any help! -John

Mercantile Mountain

Spocket is top notch Drop Shipping provider. Easy to use and integrates great with Shopify. Payments are easy and customer support is superb!!! May Your Days Be Full Of Joy!!!

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you! We wish you joyful days ahead too! We greatly appreciate the feedback. Reach out to support@spocket.co anytime you need help or if you have any questions! -John

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 203 204