Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

Spocket: EU & US Dropshipping

by Spocket

Dropshipping US & EU suppliers. Best AliExpress alternative.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1627 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1445 reviews

Elle Shanell

I love the ease of finding products on this app. I had a question about available sizing charts that I wanted to use for a supplier. I reached out to Spocket and Andie sent a message to the supplier for me and within a day, he had the information that I needed. I was very pleased with the support that I received.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

We are happy to hear about your experience with Andie! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and this will surely keep the team motivated even more!

Counseling Couch Boutique

I just started using Spocket, added items easily to my shop and placed some sample orders to get started. I received my first sample in a super fast 5 DAYS!! The branding of my shop is so professional! I am more than happy with Spocket!!!

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

We're always ecstatic hearing how satisfied our users with Spocket! We are certainly looking forward in doing more business with you. Cheers for more happy customers!

Angies 14 To 42

I wanted a clarification from Spocket on certain matters. I got an instant response. John who attended me didn't waste time, he was exceptionally professional and to the point, guiding me properly. I am profoundly satisfied with Spocket. God be with us, always. :-)

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing us your thoughts and commendation, we will make sure we'll pass on your feedback to John!

Apex Urban Gear

Love Spocket, especially the premium products! And, the support team has been great with helping me out a couple of times now.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

We loved how the premium items are working out for you! Watch out for more premium items coming your way, we'll send you an email to keep you updated. Happy Spocket-ing!

The Power of Knowledge in business

Spocket is #1. Best products, best customer support and best UI/UX. We need more products from EU though. ❤️

Developer reply

September 19, 2019

Thank you for considering us the best dropshipping app. Also, as we are vetting suppliers on a daily basis, we will surely onboard more EU suppliers soon so watch out for it!

Floralicious Store

Ive been looking for suppliers to work with and it is hard especially if you are a small business like me but spocket made it easier because I can simply select which vendor I wanna work with when I build my online store. It is though because im a beginner and you dont really know anything about this area yet so I still need a bit of research but it just quick and easy to import items from them and they have a lot of suppliers from united states w/c is really good because i will be advertising items there

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Why make the simple complicated, right? We take care of sourcing suppliers for you and that would make your dropshipping experience a phenomenal one! Let us know if you have questions and we'll be rushing in to help, we're available 24/7.

Lemonique Collection

best drop shipping platform it'll help my business become better than when i used other platforms I like the colours

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

We're definitely better together! We'll be here to guide and help you in every step of the way and see your business grow. Happy Spocket-ing!

A FUNKY PINEAPPLE

So far working with Spocket is better than I first thought. They are always there to help. They always answer a chat even if it says no one is around right now. Not a lot of companies do that. They keep tract of your items and handle it if some are discontinued or out of stock. I have worked with John and everyone is nice, kind and I am so glad I stumbled upon Spocket!! Mandy

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thanks for choosing Spocket! We are always recognized to have a great support team and hopefully you do have a wonderful dropshipping experience with us.

GlamourGalleria

This one looks promising with all things in place for dropshipping. Great pics, description, products, fast shipping and above all great support team. Can't ask for more Thank you

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

We are utterly delighted! Thank you for leaving us such awesome review! We're still onboarding more suppliers for more options and we bet that you definitely will love them. We hope that it will help your business grow!

sohomum

I use this app to source products for my website. It’s very professional and is awesome when helping online sites like mine that will only function well with dropshipping.
The customer service is outstanding and they support you every step of the way.

Developer reply

September 17, 2019

We believe that we work better together! We'll always be more than happy to assist and go the extra mile! Thank you for an awesome review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 144 145
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 144 145