Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmetics

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 471 reviews

Keepsakes for Bubs

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 days

Vash was very helpful with exceptional customer service. I would be a very happy customer if I received support from Vash every time.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Awesome! Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Vash, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. Have a great day! We hope to assist you again soon! - Erwin

EZ Shop General Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Still continue to use this APP! Great selection of products. Had a question on a product and AJ helped answer that question and was very helpful

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

That's great to hear! We are glad that Spencer was able to help you with all your questions. It also gives us much pleasure to know that you love the app and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day. - Erwin

thetoyfever

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Abby was very helpful with my inquiry. I would definitely come back for any helpful advice I may need in the future.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Perfect! We are glad that Abby was able to help you with your inquiry. We can definitely provide you with further assistance and advice if you need help in the future. Feel free to reach out to us. Have a lovely day! -Erwin

K&K Global Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing Cooperation Thanks Leah for the amazing support and the great support Thanks to all Spocket team work

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

We’re pleased that Leah was able to provide you with exceptional service and answer all of your questions! Feel free to reach out to us if you need further assistance and we'll be happy to assist you. - Erwin

Uniqeed

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Yes this app is great and customer support is really helpful especially "Ria" really helped me with our issues. With the Passage of time more features will be added and it will be fun to use Spocket for everything product related in drop shipping. I have a suggestion as well Spocket needs to fully integrate AliScraper and let's it's customer use Ali express to ship worldwide for now it's not offering this service.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We're delighted that you found our product and app to be useful. We'll consider your feedback regarding the additional features and we'll keep on adding more products for you to choose from aside from. Reach out to us at support@spocket.co anytime you need help! - Erwin

FitnessReliefs

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Prinz was a very helpful customer representative. Willing to help with any kind of questions. Would definitely come back for any helpful advice.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! It is awesome that Prinz was able to assist you efficiently. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

ROCRITZ

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

i just use the chat customer service, it was great, thank you Vash for helping me out. but the app doest work very well, for some reason don't know why i have to reenter my credit card info. to process my subscription, and it freezes all the time. customer service five stars, app 3 stars

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Vash. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! - Erwin

=Star=Crossed=Gemini=

Location Canada
Time spent using app 30 days

Russel is a very helpful staff member from Spocket's chatbox. Wait time wasn't long at all and within a minute I got my questions answered. Spocket will be an important piece for my store's development moving forward. It has a vast collection of products which surpass 10k. It's not a cheap app if you are serious about building a successful store. But it's a financial sacrifice which I am preparing to make in the near future. As of now, I'm still in the early learning stages of store building. Thank you! :)

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! It is awesome that Abigail was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. We look forward to assisting you again soon. Have a lovely day! - Erwin

Viral on TikTok shop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

OMG. AMAZING customer service. Mhike, you are super helpful. I had trouble using the app and I was not happy with my experience, mainly was my fault. Mhike called me on a SUNDAY afternoon to make sure everything is ok. HE resolved all the issues I had and gave me a sweet deal on top of that to support me to start my dropshipping store. I am beyond grateful and I only recommend using this app. Yes, it is expensive, but it is WORTH IT. I wish I can give it more than 5 stars.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you for leaving a positive review and loving the app. We are glad that Mhike has managed to meet your needs for your business and resolved all the issues you had. This kind of feedback is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our service. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us. - Erwin

Watchaholicz Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Great and Super Helpful Customer Service Reps! It took maybe an hour but, my customer service rep figured out my issue with facebook Ads and helped me get it fixed! So happy i finally have it up and running!

Developer reply

August 5, 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. Our team is so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Erwin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 47 48
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 47 48