Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its extensive range of quality products from reliable US and EU suppliers. They value its seamless integration with e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and automatic inventory updates. The ability to filter products from U.S. and EU warehouses is a standout feature. Merchants also commend the responsive and effective customer service. However, they suggest improvements such as supplier-specific pricing rules and prompt shipping information updates.

October 16, 2023

Prinz was professional and immediately helped me with my inquiry. He didn't make me wait long at all and answered my questions clearly. He gets a definite 5-star rating.

One improvement for Spocket to consider would be regarding pricing settings for products. It would be very handy to be able to set supplier-specific rules instead of only global rules for all products. Also once you have set a price, you cannot update it in Spocket and have to individually update each price in Shopify manually. Hopefully, these changes can be implemented in the near future.

Another annoying feature is that not all suppliers update the shipping information
(long after the processing time has passed) and you have to chase them to find out if they shipped an item or not. It would be wonderful if Spocket ensured that suppliers met these basic conditions to save all of us time :)

InspirationIncluded
Canada
7 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello InspirationIncluded! Thanks for your feedback! We’re truly grateful for your comments about Prinz and will make sure we share your compliments with him! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer team and see what can be done in the future. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 30, 2023

price's are a little high but good app

Coming-on-up-time
United States
4 months using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Coming-on-up-time! Thanks for leaving us a review. We are glad you like the service. Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our team regarding the pricing. Please also check discounted plans that we offer! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

March 17, 2024

Easy to use

Michelle's Edible Image Bakery
Australia
2 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Still learning this but this is very helpful!

My Store
United States
4 minutes using the app
November 30, 2023

Great products with very reasonable cost.

Maxes
United States
24 days using the app
Spocket replied December 2, 2023

Hello Maxes! Thanks for your feedback! It gives us much pleasure to know that you love the service and our products. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 12, 2023

I would recommend due to easy access and the r fact that it’s easy to find what you’re looking for as well as the products

Essentials
South Africa
7 days using the app
Spocket replied November 16, 2023

Hello Essentials! Cool! Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you find the Spocket quick and easy. Let's keep growing together. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

November 5, 2023

Super easy to start off with

TheLunarDragonGarden
United States
9 months using the app
Spocket replied November 9, 2023

Hi TheLunarDragonGarden! Awesome! Thanks for your kind words and we are glad that you are having a great experience. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 13, 2023

Ease of use, available site creation, good prices, the only issue I have faced is the in app Aliexpress function that is not importing goods to my site but I believe it will be fixed. All in all a good experience

My Superstore Online
Greece
6 months using the app
Spocket replied October 16, 2023

Hello My Superstore Online! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our dropshippers and rest assured that the Aliexpress Import updates should be up and finished soon! Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

October 18, 2023

Get app just have to really look when trying to find product to get the best deals. Overall nice concept can use a little tweaking

Storm Warehouse
Canada
3 months using the app
Spocket replied October 20, 2023

Hello Storm Warehouse! We are glad you like the service! Meanwhile, we have forwarded your feedback to our developer to see what can be done ASAP. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

September 19, 2023

When I started with Spocket everything was simple and easy to understand. I use the app in finding the most in demand products and it did not disappoint me. During my journey, I had sync issues caused by my other third-party app which did not make my shipping process easy for me. Their customer service is on point and never failed me.

Spencer helped me understand about the shipping process and it made operating my business easier now. Overall, this was a very good decision for me to stay with Spocket.

Jivy Tech LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Spocket replied September 22, 2023

Amazing! We are happy to know you love \your journey and experience with Spocket. We are glad Spencer was able to help you with your queries. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co, Thank you for always choosing Spocket! - Abigail