SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Best Prices. 48 Hours Flat. Print-on-Demand by Spreadshirt.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 198 reviews

Troves

My inventory went down to "0",

when does it gets restocked?... because I'm even afraid to scale my products because of the way you guys present your inventory. Other print on demand companies don't keep inventory at all so large orders can be made, but I don't know why you guys have yours numbered and even it reduces when there's no order on that product. As I speak now it keeps reducing and all is getting back to “0”, so now tell me. Can this be worth it selling with such a low inventory?..how can I drive traffic to my store when there’s a low inventory?..what kind of embarrassment is this?..even when I’m not selling it keeps inventory, meaning I’m sharing inventory with someone?...like where on this earth. I’m not happy at all. This can’t be a long term business scheme if this is happening

Brickstreettees

Months and months I spent researching and trying to find a customizer that is easy to use and not a lot of steps....TADA! I do highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi Brickstreettees,

We are glad to hear you found the Customizer and we hope it will be successful addition to your business. Thanks for leaving the review.

Camp Foria

The easiest app I have ever used. It syncs directly with my Shopify store and building the products from my is like butter.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi Camp Foria,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, our aim is always to keep the app as simple as possible so it is great to hear your opinion.

SavageandBird

Easy platform! Plenty of help available too! Highly recommend for starting your business with no product on hand.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi SavageandBird,

That's exactly what we do, assist you in building a successful business without stocking any products. Thanks for leaving the feedback.

FlegularLife

I just started using this app. It has been the easiest yet! I'm thankful that it allows me to add text or options for designs. I'm pleased thus far!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi FlegularLife,

We are happy to hear you are pleased so far, and we thank you for the feedback and choosing us to partner with your business.

Pure Grace Designs

So easy to use! And the process is fast! Also, it gives me a good profit margin. They're also faster than many other Print-On Demand companies.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi Pure Grace Designs,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, our 16 years of experience in print-on-demand allows us to produce products faster than other company. We hope your business can benefit from this!

THE ESPIAL

I like the app, it is very friendly and anybody can design their own T shirts. But i think if you give more mockup styles of the product when we import to our store then it will become best.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello THE ESPIAL,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, we have passed the request on for more mock up style to our product photo team. We hope to have more mock ups soon!

Amelia Carrie

So far, so good. I just downloaded it today. However, I used to have a Spreadshirt account years ago and they were easy to use. This app seems pretty easy as well.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi Amelia Carrie,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, we are sure you will have the same experience when you used Spreadshirt before. We are happy to partner with your business.

Just A Lost Cause

Easy to use! I'm brand new to design and it has been really easy to use and integrate with my shops!

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Just A Lost Cause,

We hope to have made it easy for you to use, good luck with the products for your shops!

Midwest2u.com

I love this app because they have great support. Their team will work with you on your design and building your business.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Midwest2u.com,

We are always happy to try and support your business growth so it nice to hear the kind words. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20