SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand

Fastest Print-On-Demand Dropshipping in US & EU

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

421 - 430 of 617 reviews

Sarcastic And Funny HANDMADE

Best POD app ever! I mean, We're in the middle of a pandemic and they're fulfilling my orders like We are in "normal" days, the prices are great! I just have 2 suggestions: 1. 15 Oz white and black mugs and 2. 11 Oz and 15 Oz Color Changing Mugs. Thank You!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Sarcastic And Funny HANDMADE

Thanks very much for the feedback. Our production facilities are working extremely hard to get your orders out on time, so it is great for them to see some appreciation for their hard work.
As for the mugs, I have passed this request on to our purchasing department to see if this is possible!

Cee's Tee Shirt

I have received expedient, accurate support and it means everything to me.I consider SPOD the "silver lining" I might not have found you had things gone better with the providers I've already tried. I feel fortunate.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Cee's Tee Shirt,

Thanks very much for the kind words, we put a huge effort in to providing the best support possible. We are more than happy to support your business for the long term.

Café Latte Shop

Good products variety.
But mockups are pretty standard for dropshipping and in-store display,
The modification of images and adjustment is also limited. Otherwise the use is correct.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Café Latte Shop,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, it is great to see you are happy with our products. As for the mock ups, whilst we are continuously trying to improve our variety of mock ups, if you are not completely happy their are external services such as PlaceIt that offer more specialized images.

Bohemian-Spirit-Store

me gusto muchoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo me entanta los modelos...............................................................................................
comiezo a usarla

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Bohemian-Spirit-Store,

Thanks very much for leaving the feedback!

D n' K Whip Appeal

This app is very efficient and so easy to use! I really like how I am able to see how it looks on a product and customize the way I like.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi D n' K Whip Appeal,

It is great to see our aims of the app are being met. We are looking forward to supporting your business grow!

Ink Shirt

19/05 VOTRE RÉPONSE A MON EMAIL CONCERNANT MA COMMANDE PASSE LE 2020-04-19 :
"La commande a été expédiée de notre établissement le 4-19. La commande a été passée auprès d'International Standard, la livraison est donc estimée à 17 jours ouvrables. Cependant, la commande n'offre pas de suivi et peut subir des retards supplémentaires en raison des retards d'expédition dus à Covid19. Si vous n'avez pas reçu la commande, nous vous suggérons de contacter votre bureau de douane et de poste local avec le numéro de douane"
COMMENT VOUS POUVEZ EXPÉDIER UNE COMMANDE LE 19/04 ALORS QUE J'AI PASSE CETTE COMMANDE LE 19/04 ??????????????????????????????????????????????????
EN GROS JE ME DEMMERDE ET SI J'AI BESOIN DE RIEN JE VOUS DEMANDE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HONTE A VOUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
REMBOURSEZ MOI, REMBOURSEZ MOI, REMBOURSEZ MOI

07/05/20 : J"avoue ne pas aimer être trop négatif mais la je suis interpellé par le fait que Spod soit incapable de répondre à une question simple : pour importer des biens en France et/ou donc de livrer des produits en Europe au départ de leur usine au usa il me faut pouvoir exonérer mes clients des taxes de douanes et donc pouvoir communiquer mon EORI à Spod, hors ils sont incapable de me répondre à ce sujet. A croire que cette application n'est faite pour les Usa !!!
Suite à votre retour du 07.05.20 : Je suis ravi de l'apprendre, cependant pourquoi dans mes innombrables échanges de emails avec vous, il ne m'a pas été fait mention une seule fois de cela ? C'est juste pour faire bien sur Shopify ? Bref j'espère qu'effectivement vous m'aviserez par email des que cela sera le cas.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Ink Shirt,

We understand your issue with customs charges for customers in the EU. In the coming weeks we will connect the app to our three European factories, so this will certainly solve your issue.

merchclouds

Worst customer service. You'll receive promises for restocking weekly but in reality the products stay out of stock for months.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi merchclouds,

Thanks for leaving the feedback! One of our main aims, alongside fast production times and low prices, is to make the app as easy to use as possible. This is great to see our aims are being met by the people using the app.

Salsa Valentina Shop

I have not tried out the products yet so my review is solely based upon the customer service. I had some issues with my credit card not being able to be processed. The whole process took about 7 weeks to resolve. The reason this is a 5 star review is because once I got to the right person, Adam Smalley (Junior Marketing and Project Manager) he dealt with it and fixed it within about a a week and a half which is an acceptable amount of time, in my eyes, because it was a rare issue. Basically when I added my card to their store profile it would automatically run a charge with a $0 amount. On my Bank's end there was a billing addres mismatch but when just a $0 amount was being charged, they couldn't see much information or what billing address was being submitted by SPOD that was mismatching with the one connected to my card. Long story short customer service in the US left me hanging for about 5 weeks, not responding to emails promptly or calls and not sending me to the right person. When i put some pressure, I finally go through to some higher up tiers and got assigned to Adam who fixed the issue promptly, apologized for the issue and gave me 20% off for 2 months as well as about 10 items of free samples to start off with. Adam you deserve a raise! You dealt with this just like excellent customer service does. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Salsa Valentina Shop,

We are more than happy that we got to the bottom of the problem. It was certainly a unique case that took some time to solve, but now are happy to partner with your business for the long term. Thanks very much for leaving the feedback.

Lovesout

Excellent Print‑on‑Demand fulfillment service! Fast production time at a low cost!
Thank you so much for your support!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi Lovesout,

Those are the aims of our business, to partner with your business and provide products at a low cost with industry leading production times. Thanks for leaving the feedback.

CelticHenDesigns

Easy to navigate, very user friendly. I use it for my online store and find great items at reasonable prices.

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Hi CelticHenDesigns,

That is our aim, to produce an easy to navigate and easy to use app, so thanks for leaving the feedback!

1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 61 62
1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 61 62