Rezensionen (722)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 72 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2024

Haven't had a problem yet. Very nice job!
One note, check spelling on your big banner ad asking us if we like SDOD.
Would also be super nice if the names of colors were capitalized so I don't have to change every one in Shopify. Thanks!

Woo Hoo Shirts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2024

Hi Woo Hoo Shirts,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
We'll definitely address the points you've mentioned. Our team will look into correcting the spelling on our banner ad and will consider capitalizing the color names to enhance your experience on Shopify.

Thank you again for your valuable suggestions and for choosing us!

Best regards,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

16. Mai 2024

I love SPOD. Over the last 4 years, I only had one printing flaw, which I was refunded. Otherwise, it's been a great partnership. Moreover, the manufacturing warehouse is in the same city that I am in, so turnaround time for the brand is AWESOME.

I'm looking forward to more years to come with SPOD

Teddy Blaze
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Hi Teddy Blaze,

Thank you so much for your review! 
We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience with SPOD over the past four years. It's great to hear that our turnaround times and local manufacturing have been beneficial for your business. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Looking forward to many more years together!

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

21. Mai 2024

Great POD app, missing some features like custom packaging but good over all.

Tempus
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

HeyTempus,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service is working for your business. Branding options are a feature we are looking into in the future to offer our merchants more flexibility in customizing branding options for packaging. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service. Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

11. Juni 2024

Great quality products, huge range, easy upload designer and payment format is really smooth

Hiwez Illustrations
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 tage mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Hello Hiwez Illustrations,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're excited to hear that you’re happy with the quality and variety of our products, the design upload process, and the smooth payment system.

If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

7. März 2024

They ship out quickly, but my customers are constantly receiving the wrong items. Many times items we do not even sell! Their turn around times are great, but their quality control is severely lacking!

My Adventure Challenge LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Hello My Adventure Challenge LLC,

Thank you! We appreciate that you are taking the time to leave us a review! We are constantly trying to improve our quality standards and assortment. In case your customer received the wrong item, we highly encourage you to reach out to our dedicated customer support team. service@spod.com
They are available to assist with any order discrepancies or concerns you may have.

Kind regards

Sabrina SPOD Team
Project Manager

30. Januar 2024

I Love the ease of use of this app I upload my content, then order samples and inventory for my little shop! It's also way easy to create a listing for my non local customers to order and have their choices drop shipped to them. great app.

TheKnottyKnittress
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have found success with SPOD app getting your products to customers from all over. We hope to continue delivering excellence to you and your customers!

23. Mai 2024

Please save ur time. I did try to order a sample order. Returned to sender, no email, no refund. If they don’t reply I will dispute it with my bank. Phone number never reachable, customer service that replies after 3 days like what is this? I prefer to spend more but to get a better service

Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Hello Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any delay in replies from our customer service team. Please note that our customer service is available to address your concerns from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m (EST).
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

Best,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manger

31. Januar 2024

We've been using SPOD for the last year and have been very happy with the results. Product creation is straight forward and the SPOD team is always responsive and understanding to any questions we've had and reacted quickly to help us. 10/10

SPREAD
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the SPOD app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance in the future as well!

17. April 2024

Had to uninstall this app as it is very bad build... If you chose your shops region as USA your customers from europe will not be able to get their orders from the Europe factory and vise versa... How on earth did you think there SPOD?? This meen Europeens will be charged extra custom toll fees as it will be sent from US...And if chosing Europe when creating a account then same thing, US customers will be charged custom toll fees.. Why not do as all other Printify, Printful, Gelatto... Send the orders from the factorys nearest the customers country!!

Blvivsion
Schweden
5 tage mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Hello Blvivsion,

Thank you for your review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback on our services and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the current limitations of our app.

We understand your frustration with the inability to direct orders to the nearest factory based on the customer's location. While we do face certain limitations, particularly concerning assortment aspects, we are actively exploring ways to find a more efficient way for all our merchants.

Your feedback is essential for us to improve our service! If there's anything further we can do to assist you or if you have any additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Kind regards
Sabrina SPOD Team
Integration Manager

26. Januar 2024

I have been a loyal user of SPOD for several years, consistently experiencing excellent service and rapid production times.

Egendesign
Schweden
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for us Egendesign. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to continue delivering excellence for you and your customers!