Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Januar 2024

I Love the ease of use of this app I upload my content, then order samples and inventory for my little shop! It's also way easy to create a listing for my non local customers to order and have their choices drop shipped to them. great app.

TheKnottyKnittress
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have found success with SPOD app getting your products to customers from all over. We hope to continue delivering excellence to you and your customers!

31. Januar 2024

We've been using SPOD for the last year and have been very happy with the results. Product creation is straight forward and the SPOD team is always responsive and understanding to any questions we've had and reacted quickly to help us. 10/10

SPREAD
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the SPOD app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance in the future as well!

26. Januar 2024

I have been a loyal user of SPOD for several years, consistently experiencing excellent service and rapid production times.

Egendesign
Schweden
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for us Egendesign. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to continue delivering excellence for you and your customers!

20. Dezember 2023

Been using them for a couple years and at this point only use them for one item because their prints wash off after a few washes for most of their items. Love the actual hoodie garment itself. High quality! I just wish their print was more consistent.

The Original Deer Mullet Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 21. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business with SPOD. We have recently upgraded our machines and completed some much needed maintenance to help address issues with print quality. Hoping to see much better results, but if you need any additional help or support please reach out via support@spod.com.

22. November 2023

The SPOD Print on Demand app - has been great since day 1. Setup was easy and integration was a breeze. Super intuitive honestly the support team has been nothing short of amazing to work with when we had questions/concerns. 10/10 highly recommend!

Napster Official Merch Store
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your feedback Napster! We always aspire to do our best when helping and supporting our merchants through any questions or concerns. As always, we look forward to hearing from you in case there is anything we can assist with in the future.

14. Januar 2024

I have used Spreadshirt in the past. Generally very happy with them. I thought I'd try their Shopify app.

Ouch. Setting up shipping is ridiculously complex! You have to manually copy and paste hundreds of prices to cover all the rates, options, order totals etc for all the countries - maybe setting up to a thousand options to cover global distribution. And also every time the prices change, redo them all manually. That is beyond belief!

"Keep it simple with SPOD" is their tag: I almost feel like this is an April Fool's joke when I see that comment.

All the pricing for shipping should be maintained by SPOD as part of the app/Shopify integration, not foisted on users. I also use Bookvault and they do it automatically - I didn't have to do anything except connect the app to Shopify. All the shipping is maintained, calculated and updated by Bookvault, as it should be. It is always up to date. They don't expect users to create hundreds of options (and continually update them). Really, SPOD needs to set the app up properly, because this is unwieldy, over-complex, and shifting a task onto every Shopify-SPOD user rather than just doing it once centrally.

I'm surprised this doesn't get mentioned more.

Oh, also - when settign up you have to choose EU printing or US. You can't have both, and orders don't ship from the nearest place to the customer - only from the one you pick at the start. So global coverage means high shipping prices for half your customers. Again, they could have done it properly like BookVault (it prints in US for US customers and nearby, UK for UK and Europe - all done automatically).

I'll uninstall SPOD and close my account, this has been a waste of time.

Karl Drinkwater
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. For SPOD with Shopify, the shipping set up is done directly through your Shopify settings. With the Shopify settings you can set up free shipping on your store, you can create your own shipping rates, or you can match our 3 shipping rates as well. SPOD offers Standard, Premium and Express shipping options for simplicity. For merchants who choose to match our shipping rates we do provide a shipping calculator and related articles with instructions on setting up your shipping as well. You can find our article 'How do I configure my shipping rates for Shopify?' here: https://faq.spod.com/hc/en-us/articles/360020928319-How-can-I-configure-my-shipping-rates-for-Shopify

21. November 2023

This platform is just pathetic, their customer support apparently says its above their paygrade to comment on WHY THEIR BASE PRICE IS TOO HIGH!

In general people would buy a sweatshirt for $30-$40, just imagine this, their base price for a shit sweatshirt which is 50% cotton and 50% polyester is $54!!!

when i tried to get their customer support to provide any assistance, instead of at least giving me a notion of some solution to this problem, KAYLA CLOSED the chat and did not even let me get on the chat again!

SPOD IS A PATHETIC EXPERIENCE, You all out there should consider getting some local manufacturer on board rather than using these shit platforms where you only make money for these platforms and not for your own business

TO HELL WITH KAYLA AND TO HELL WITH SPOD!

Misch Mosh
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your review Misch Mosh.
We appreciate your feedback, and apologize for the confusion. Most of our products are offered at a lower price than many of our competitors. For example, our sweaters range from $18 to $30 base price, however we do also offer sweater sets and lounge wear sets for $55, it all depends on the brand chosen. We do our best to provide a variety of cost effective products along with premium products, to give our merchants options. If you would like further assistance, please reach out to us via support@spod.com.

13. November 2023

Called 20 times, wished to get a call back, wrote several emails. Just all that to get my sample order done. Its been a week now and its still " waiting for production".
They say "my account needs to be verified" although my email is verified, my credit card informations + my address is verified, even the products are listed in my shop!!!! What else do you guys need? Ive customers waiting, its almost Christmas time and the black week is coming.
Do you guys really wish to destroy businesses with your very very bad communication? Everyone who reads this and have the same problem, i wish you the very best and please dont spend your time and money here on SPOD.

Laws Customs
Deutschland
18 tage mit der App
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your feedback Laws Customs.
We are sorry to hear you were having issues with getting into contact with us. Our customer support line (+1-724-832-6290) is open Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm EST, and we do our best to reply to emails within 24 hours. It is required to complete account verification prior to fulfilling orders, as this protects the platform from potentially fraudulent activity. We understand how waiting can be frustrating, however the account verification should be completed when you open your account, prior to placing orders - to help avoid keeping any orders on hold while the verification process is completed. If you need further assistance please contact us via support@spod.com.

16. Dezember 2023

Leider kann man die für Kunden zur Verfügung gestellten Designs nicht in Kategorien einteilen. Der Kunde scrollt ewig, bis er ein passendes Motiv hat. Die Ladezeit ist auch viel zu extrem. Ich habe mehrfach versucht den Support über Probleme zu informieren. Außer einer netten Frauenstimme passiert da nicht viel. Einen Kontakt zur Technik gibt es nicht.
Die Versandkosten sind einfach nur lächerlich. Kein Kunde zahlt für einen Hoodie, nur weil er einen gewissen Preis übersteigt, 6,50€ Versand. Hier sollte man sich an DHL usw. orientieren. Die Produktauswahl ist auch eher langweilig. Mit der Auswahl kann man sich definitiev nicht von anderen absetzen, eher dahinter verstecken.
Löscht man die App, haben alle Produkte keine Anbindung mehr nach Neuinstallation. Katastrophe!!!
In der App fehlt auch eine Möglichkeit, die Preis einfach anpassen zu können. Um eine Übereinstimmung zwischen Customizer und dem Produkt zu erhalten, muss man ständig den Preis mit anpassen. Es könnte so einfach sein...

Es gibt noch viele Dinge, die einfach viel besser sein könnten.

BUNTESHIRTS
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
21. Oktober 2023

bad, aucune commande passer au bout de 5 jours de commande... Obliger de rembourser les clients bande de menteur

Rire ensemble
Frankreich
3 tage mit der App