Avis (727)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 72 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 juin 2024

Haven't had a problem yet. Very nice job!
One note, check spelling on your big banner ad asking us if we like SDOD.
Would also be super nice if the names of colors were capitalized so I don't have to change every one in Shopify. Thanks!

Woo Hoo Shirts
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 7 juin 2024

Hi Woo Hoo Shirts,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
We'll definitely address the points you've mentioned. Our team will look into correcting the spelling on our banner ad and will consider capitalizing the color names to enhance your experience on Shopify.

Thank you again for your valuable suggestions and for choosing us!

Best regards,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

16 mai 2024

I love SPOD. Over the last 4 years, I only had one printing flaw, which I was refunded. Otherwise, it's been a great partnership. Moreover, the manufacturing warehouse is in the same city that I am in, so turnaround time for the brand is AWESOME.

I'm looking forward to more years to come with SPOD

Teddy Blaze
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 17 mai 2024

Hi Teddy Blaze,

Thank you so much for your review! 
We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience with SPOD over the past four years. It's great to hear that our turnaround times and local manufacturing have been beneficial for your business. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Looking forward to many more years together!

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

21 mai 2024

Great POD app, missing some features like custom packaging but good over all.

Tempus
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 27 mai 2024

HeyTempus,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service is working for your business. Branding options are a feature we are looking into in the future to offer our merchants more flexibility in customizing branding options for packaging. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service. Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

3 juillet 2024

SPOD is one of the best print-on-demands I have used. User-friendly interface and well-priced quality products

613 Drip
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 4 juillet 2024

Hello 613 Drip,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service and that we met your expectations. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team; they are always happy to help.

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

11 juin 2024

Great quality products, huge range, easy upload designer and payment format is really smooth

Hiwez Illustrations
Royaume-Uni
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 13 juin 2024

Hello Hiwez Illustrations,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're excited to hear that you’re happy with the quality and variety of our products, the design upload process, and the smooth payment system.

If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

7 juillet 2024

I love SPOD! I keep finding products with cheaper production cost than other suppliers.

Bike Party Shirts
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 9 juillet 2024

Hello Bike Party Shirts,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving SPOD. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with great products and service. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

23 mai 2024

Please save ur time. I did try to order a sample order. Returned to sender, no email, no refund. If they don’t reply I will dispute it with my bank. Phone number never reachable, customer service that replies after 3 days like what is this? I prefer to spend more but to get a better service

Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 27 mai 2024

Hello Blvck Toxxine Official Merchandise,

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any delay in replies from our customer service team. Please note that our customer service is available to address your concerns from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m (EST).
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

Best,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manger

14 juin 2024

Great quality and customer support

Down River Designs
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 17 juin 2024

Hello Down River Designs,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!

If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service.

Thanks,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

7 mars 2024

They ship out quickly, but my customers are constantly receiving the wrong items. Many times items we do not even sell! Their turn around times are great, but their quality control is severely lacking!

My Adventure Challenge LLC
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 12 avril 2024

Hello My Adventure Challenge LLC,

Thank you! We appreciate that you are taking the time to leave us a review! We are constantly trying to improve our quality standards and assortment. In case your customer received the wrong item, we highly encourage you to reach out to our dedicated customer support team. service@spod.com
They are available to assist with any order discrepancies or concerns you may have.

Kind regards

Sabrina SPOD Team
Project Manager

17 avril 2024

Had to uninstall this app as it is very bad build... If you chose your shops region as USA your customers from europe will not be able to get their orders from the Europe factory and vise versa... How on earth did you think there SPOD?? This meen Europeens will be charged extra custom toll fees as it will be sent from US...And if chosing Europe when creating a account then same thing, US customers will be charged custom toll fees.. Why not do as all other Printify, Printful, Gelatto... Send the orders from the factorys nearest the customers country!!

Blvivsion
Suède
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand a répondu 19 avril 2024

Hello Blvivsion,

Thank you for your review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback on our services and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the current limitations of our app.

We understand your frustration with the inability to direct orders to the nearest factory based on the customer's location. While we do face certain limitations, particularly concerning assortment aspects, we are actively exploring ways to find a more efficient way for all our merchants.

Your feedback is essential for us to improve our service! If there's anything further we can do to assist you or if you have any additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Kind regards
Sabrina SPOD Team
Integration Manager