Algemene beoordeling
4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 mei 2024

I love SPOD. Over the last 4 years, I only had one printing flaw, which I was refunded. Otherwise, it's been a great partnership. Moreover, the manufacturing warehouse is in the same city that I am in, so turnaround time for the brand is AWESOME.

I'm looking forward to more years to come with SPOD

Teddy Blaze
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Hi Teddy Blaze,

Thank you so much for your review! 
We're delighted to hear about your excellent experience with SPOD over the past four years. It's great to hear that our turnaround times and local manufacturing have been beneficial for your business. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Looking forward to many more years together!

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

24 november 2019

this app is Absolutely great I use it for my online clothing store ,easy to use ,easy to function! This app would be a perfect five stars if it included leggings and joggers. but overall great no complaints!

Royalty Reloaded
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
15 mei 2019

Would be nice if you could put graphics and words on baseball caps.
Would be nice to be able to switch from 1 quality shirt to another w/o having to remake them.
Would be great to offer t-shirts with a pocket

Kelwares
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 februari 2024

I use this app all the time. The production has slowed considerably within the last month. Almost two weeks for one item. I use to brag about having the fastest turn around with the cheapest prices at my store. I can no longer talk that game anymore. Also the site doesn't always let you upload when designing and it cost me money with customers. A lot of glitches. I am going to have to work with another vendor as I do not have time for SPOD's site maintenance.

2/3/2024

Since our last review, SPOD has become one of my favorite drop shipping apps! Especially now that you guys have added DTF to t-shirts and hoodies. However if you guys are going to make us chose Bella+Canvas to get the DTF prints, then you guys should offer way more colors. That 3001 version comes in all kinds of colors but we are only limited to 6 and sizes stop at 3X. Also that shirt should be a little cheaper by maybe $1.50-$2.00. I love the DTF, flex, and velvety flex, but I stay away from the DTG or digital direct. Those prints last maybe 5 washes then they start to peal, flake, etc. You guys should get rid of that process all together and open DTF up to be added to other garments that offer more colors then you'd be Top Dog! It also would be nice to be able to use our own designs on sleeves and hoods.

Overall, I LOVE YOU GUYS. My number 1 app for Drop Shipping. Thank you for the items you got out to my customers over the Christmas Holiday! Looking forward to your improvements.

ReCet Store Online
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2022

Hi ReCet Store Online,

Thank you for your review.

We recently were facing a backlog for productions, which has been resolved within a week. We are back to normal turnaround time.

Can you send us some examples of the glitches you are facing? We take that kind of feedback seriously. Just send our support team some examples so that we can fix them as soon as possible.

Thank you again

Sincerely
Your SPOD Team

12 oktober 2020

The editor works well. The editor works well. The editor works well. The editor works well. The editor works well.

Geek Recruiters Shop
Slowakije
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
12 maart 2021

The outcome is More than I expected. Except they do not offer embroidery designs. I plan to keep using your app. Thank you

BanKola™ Brand
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 juni 2021

So far everything is great, the creation of mockups with its design and the integration into shopify is excellent. Only if you need additional mockups afterwards, e.g. if you want to show the print on the back, I haven't been able to do that so far.

cgnfuchur - Frank Gerschau
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 maart 2022

We've been using SPOD since we opened the online store 2 years ago. We've had it all happen so here are our experiences. One of our orders was sent out a couple sizes too large, sent pics and the order info to SPOD and they corrected it by sending the correct size. However that same order was then lost or stolen by usps (not surprising). We then ordered a few products and personally delivered that order one state away. A few of the prints look to be low quality but nothing substantial. Placement used to be an issue as it was such a small area but has since gotten better! Pricing isn't ideal on some items but we've managed to weed out products that shrink or lose color and have found some quality products for a decent price. As a previous review mentioned, the shipping isn't helping any store make money right now. Overall It is an easy app to use, just be selective on your products and read those reviews as well. Consistency is key SPOD.

Dktw Clothing
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2022

Hi Dktw Clothing,

Thank you for this detailed review and for working with us over the past 2 years. Feedbacks like yours are really important to us, and help us improve.
I will make sure that what you described about our print quality, placement, and shipping pricing structure is taken into consideration by the responsible teams.

Great to have you on board!
Sincerely,
Your Spod Team

29 juli 2020

Really appreciated how easy it was to use the app as well as the many different variations and products available. The quick turnaround & production time is what initiated my switch from Printful. However, I really wish the print area on the products was much bigger.

DbS Apparel Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2020

Hi DbS Apparel Store,

Thanks for the feedback. Our 3 day production time right now is certainly a lot faster than any of our competitors. We are glad to hear you made the switch. We will certainly take your feedback onboard regarding the print area size.

11 december 2019

App could be improved by allowing multiple product options for single design just as other platforms such as CustomCat does. Other than that, excellent.

Placed a sample order on Saturday. It was processed & shipped on Monday. Received it Wednesday. Half the time usually taken to receive my products. Quality was exceptional as well. My only change would be to separate white/light from dark fabrics to avoid smearing. Job well done!

K McCaleb Co.
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand heeft geantwoord 17 december 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. The multiple product options is a hard nut to crack and we did not find a proper solution yet. But we will continue working on this topic.

Kind regards
Robert