Avaliações (727)

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 72% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Haven't had a problem yet. Very nice job!
One note, check spelling on your big banner ad asking us if we like SDOD.
Would also be super nice if the names of colors were capitalized so I don't have to change every one in Shopify. Thanks!

Woo Hoo Shirts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Hi Woo Hoo Shirts,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
We'll definitely address the points you've mentioned. Our team will look into correcting the spelling on our banner ad and will consider capitalizing the color names to enhance your experience on Shopify.

Thank you again for your valuable suggestions and for choosing us!

Best regards,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

21 de maio de 2024

Great POD app, missing some features like custom packaging but good over all.

Tempus
França
7 meses usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 27 de maio de 2024

HeyTempus,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service is working for your business. Branding options are a feature we are looking into in the future to offer our merchants more flexibility in customizing branding options for packaging. If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service. Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

3 de julho de 2024

SPOD is one of the best print-on-demands I have used. User-friendly interface and well-priced quality products

613 Drip
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 4 de julho de 2024

Hello 613 Drip,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service and that we met your expectations. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support team; they are always happy to help.

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

11 de junho de 2024

Great quality products, huge range, easy upload designer and payment format is really smooth

Hiwez Illustrations
Reino Unido
28 dias usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2024

Hello Hiwez Illustrations,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're excited to hear that you’re happy with the quality and variety of our products, the design upload process, and the smooth payment system.

If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks,

Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

7 de julho de 2024

I love SPOD! I keep finding products with cheaper production cost than other suppliers.

Bike Party Shirts
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 9 de julho de 2024

Hello Bike Party Shirts,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving SPOD. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with great products and service. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Best regards,
Sabrina
Integration Manager
SPOD Team

14 de junho de 2024

Great quality and customer support

Down River Designs
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2024

Hello Down River Designs,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!

If you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service.

Thanks,
Sabrina
SPOD Team
Integration Manager

30 de janeiro de 2024

I Love the ease of use of this app I upload my content, then order samples and inventory for my little shop! It's also way easy to create a listing for my non local customers to order and have their choices drop shipped to them. great app.

TheKnottyKnittress
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have found success with SPOD app getting your products to customers from all over. We hope to continue delivering excellence to you and your customers!

31 de janeiro de 2024

We've been using SPOD for the last year and have been very happy with the results. Product creation is straight forward and the SPOD team is always responsive and understanding to any questions we've had and reacted quickly to help us. 10/10

SPREAD
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the SPOD app. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any assistance in the future as well!

26 de janeiro de 2024

I have been a loyal user of SPOD for several years, consistently experiencing excellent service and rapid production times.

Egendesign
Suécia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review for us Egendesign. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to continue delivering excellence for you and your customers!

20 de junho de 2024

https://admin.shopify.com/store/f2bfaa-cb/settings/shipping/profiles/97557184732

SAMIBOY
Noruega
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app