Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 73% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2020

Best POD app ever! I mean, We're in the middle of a pandemic and they're fulfilling my orders like We are in "normal" days, the prices are great! I just have 2 suggestions: 1. 15 Oz white and black mugs and 2. 11 Oz and 15 Oz Color Changing Mugs. Thank You!

Sarcastic And Funny HANDMADE
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 7 de maio de 2020

Hi Sarcastic And Funny HANDMADE

Thanks very much for the feedback. Our production facilities are working extremely hard to get your orders out on time, so it is great for them to see some appreciation for their hard work.
As for the mugs, I have passed this request on to our purchasing department to see if this is possible!

24 de dezembro de 2019

Absolutely amazing!!! I started using SPOD in November and they the BEST company for POD. The processing times are way faster than all the other POD companies and they have wonderful customer service. The print quality is also superior. I've gotten so many 5 star reviews on my Etsy shop because of SPOD. Keep up the great work!!

Wizard Box
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de abril de 2019

This app is very helpful in creating good quality apparel for my brand. They ship quickly as well. I would recommend everyone. I can't wait for them to offer more print options.

Ebi Clothing
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2020

Excellent Print‑on‑Demand fulfillment service! Fast production time at a low cost!
Thank you so much for your support!

Lovesout
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 7 de maio de 2020

Hi Lovesout,

Those are the aims of our business, to partner with your business and provide products at a low cost with industry leading production times. Thanks for leaving the feedback.

2 de julho de 2019

Great setup! Excited to expand more with this service. It would be nice if the pricing was more affordable, but other than that really liking the integration with shopify.

FÜM
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de setembro de 2020

I just love this app. It does what it is suppose to do and the customer service is great. My only issue: It would be nice if they offered tier discounts for those wanting a dozen or more of the same design. But for a shirt or few at a time, they are one of the best.

Zappy Tees
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 1 de setembro de 2019

I've used a number of Shopify POD apps, and this is the BEST app for print on demand product creation. It works seamlessly; it's easy to upload new images; and, I totally love the finish screen which allows you to directly open up the Shopify product to do final tweaks. Small touches like when you have the product on the first screen and add an image, you can click to the right, and it will bring out all the available colors for you to test. Completely recommend SPOD!

Tees by Susan
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 2 de setembro de 2019

Thank you, Susan!

21 de outubro de 2019

Fast delivery time, really easy to use, prices are really cheap for profit margins and also I love their different mockups to choose from.

Atikapu
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2021

It is a very convenient and easy to use app for adding designs to my store. It has an intuitive design and easy to use.

Faith Life Gear
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de março de 2020

Amazing pricing, ships super fast and great print quality. I have used them for a lot of orders and not a single issue so far.

TheCozyApparel2
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por SPOD - Spreadshirt Print On Demand 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello TheCozyApparel2,

Thanks very much for leaving the review. Looking forward to working with your business.