SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Best Prices. 48 Hours Flat. Print-on-Demand by Spreadshirt.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 194 reviews

Clean Culture Lifestyle

amazing and easy to use. needs more basic fonts. overall i would highly recommend this ap for anybody.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Clean Culture Lifestyle,

Your feedback has been noted on adding more basic fonts! Thanks for leaving the feedback.

the-Indigo-G-experience

I have absolutely no complaints. This is by far my favorite app and I have tried them all. I'm still writing to accumulate 100.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi the-Indigo-G-experience,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, and making it to the 100. We hope to support your business in the long term!

Nirmai

easy app and fast, advanced and good price for merchants.................................................

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Nirmai,

It is great to hear you like the app, we try to offer the best prices and an easy to use app!

Florida tee Party

I have tried a lot of print on demand sites but Spreadshirt is competitive in pricing and shipping time even during coronavirus. Tees are super easy to design

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Florida tee Party,

Thanks for the feedback, our production facilities are working extremely hard now to get your orders produced in time so we appreciate the positive feedback.

Cross Chick

The app was very useful for the product I was looking for. I'm now waiting for sample. I will definitely use again. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Cross Chick,

Thanks for leaving the feedback, we are sure you will like the sample once it arrives. We are looking forward to partnering with your business.

MyBishBashBosh

I have only just started using this app but so far it has been awesome. I have ordered a test order and will let you know the outcome

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi MyBishBashBosh,

We are happy to hear your first experience with the app has been great, we hope you enjoy your sample order just as much.

Timeless Heart Emporium

Never created a product so quickly or easily. And the cost is phenomenal. Love you guys so far. Best I've ever used.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Timeless Heart Emporium,

Thanks for the feedback, that is exactly what we are aiming for. We hope to see you on board for a long time to come.

abstracct America apparel

endless possibilities. allowed me plenty of customizations. i definitely continue to use this site for future projects

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi abstracct America apparel,

We would love to support your future projects, thanks for leaving the feedback.

Queen Dreams Store

@Great App that I recommend everybody to use for your creativity designs on your online shopify website to get more clients

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Queen Dreams Store,

Thank you very much for the feedback.

Fiddling Cat LLC

I have been using this app for just one day, and I'm so please with it. It's easy to use and understand. I can fill my online store with lots of quality products and not have to pay a lot of money up front. I pay when my products sell. AND, I don't have to worry about packing and shipping. SPOD does it all for me! I have sent for a sample, and I can't wait to receive it.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi Fiddling Cat LLC,

That is exactly what we do, you sell the product and we take care of the rest. Thanks for leaving the review.