SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Best Prices. 48 Hours Flat. Print-on-Demand by Spreadshirt.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 271 reviews

Our Freedom Restored

This is a very easy to use Print On Demand Provider. You can upload your own graphics and designs. Many good priced shirts and accessories to choose from. Fast production and shipping despite the CoVid Lockdown.

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hello Our Freedom Restored,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app, it's great to hear that you find our services easy to use and are happy with us supporting your business.

Drikkeutshop.no

Easy and great to use, better then other print on demand companies because of the customiser that gives the user more options

Developer reply

July 24, 2020

Hello Drikkeutshop.no,

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you like our app and it's usability and we look forward to supporting your business.

Red 4 Rescue

Very easy to use and I will be using it for all of my projects so far. If I do find something I do not like about it, I will write back.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello Red 4 Rescue,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app, we are always grateful for any kind of feedback on our product so we can keep on making it better.

SKWOD SHOP

Incredibly easy to use, great instructions and simplified tutorial for even the newest of designers.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello SKWOD SHOP,

Thank you for the great review, we're happy to hear that you find our app easy to work with, and we look forward to supporting you and your business.

Somewhere In Between

amazing! thanks for all you do to help out entrepreneurs like myself! I am so grateful for how easy this app is to use and your awesome customer service reps for being so helpful!

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello Somewhere In Between,

Thank you for this great review, we're happy to be part of your business!

nbamerican

the sample that i receive logo look great, We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello nbamerican,

Thank you for this review of our app. It's good to hear that you're happy with your prints and we are happy to be supporting you and your business in the future.

Kay & Bee’s Tee’s ‘n Things

Easy to use app. They have a good selection of products and their availability to be produced and shipped in a timely matter is worth a lot in this day and time.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello Kay & Bee’s Tee’s ‘n Things,

Thank you for giving us your feedback. It's goot to hear that you're happy with our services and we look forward to supporting your business.

DogSWAG.shop

i used it to build some quick shirts. Changing colors of all logos would be nice. The more options added the better it will be.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello DogSWAG.shop,

Thank you for leaving this great review, we're happy that you find our app easy to work with.
To be able to change the colors of a design you upload, you need to upload it as a vector file. Then the option will be available during product creation.

Free From Fear Designs

So far, so good. Prices are great, design is easy, and shipping is based on order value, NOT ITEMS!!!!! Thank you SPOD!

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello Free From Fear Designs,

Thank you for reviewing our app, we're very happy that you find it such a great addition to your business and look forward to supporting you.

MEGA Store USA

We tried out many apps to create t-shirt designs for our store. This is the best and easiest to use by far! Highly recommend it

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Hello MEGA Store USA,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app, we're happy that you like our services and feel comfortable recommending the app to others as well.