SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Pandemic-Proof. 48 Hours Flat. EU & US Production.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 425 reviews

Ladi'Dove

Good quality items wit SPOD...I like the items we can make lots of great things to sale in your store...

Birdly

This is one of my default go to apps, very easy to use, good quality and fast shipping. Highly Recommended

Scoloti

Use it regularly, wish there was a chat window for immediate contact with the customer support, but they do get back in reasonable time and resolve matters quickly! Pleasure to work with well organised professionals.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Scoloti,

Thank you for your great review and for the suggestion - we're currently not able to support a direct chat manpower-wise, but are aiming to do so in the future. Thank you for being so patient and understanding with us!

B.O.L.D.™

Easy to use and nice products. I tried printful and the print was awful. Thanks for such a good app.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello B.O.L.D.™,
Thank you for reviewing our app, how great to read that you're so happy with our services! We look forward to being part of your businesses for a long time to come.

MetalRelic

So far so good! The interface is extremely easy to use and the shopify integration is relatively seamless.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello MetalRelic,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app, we're happy that things are working out well so far and hope that we will be able to meet your expectations also in the future.

Yunque Store

Incredible quality of tools and clothes selection, i am impressed and have used them all...the best for t shirts

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Yunque Store,

Thank you so much for the great feedback, we're very glad to hear that you are happy with our services.

Red Clover Coffee

The app has worked really great so far. very pleased with the fluidity and integration. I'm glad I found it.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello Red Clover Coffee,
Thank you for leaving this awesome review, we're so happy to hear that you find our app user friendly and to be part of your business

ShirtRockers

Very easy to use and a nice design of the app. I love to use it. Very easy to start a POD Business. Top

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Hello ShirtRockers,
Thank you so much for reviewing our app, we're happy to hear that you find it easy to use and look forward to supporting your business.

N10Coffee

Good products ordered samples and happy with them. Looking forward to some happy customer feedback!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello N10Coffee,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving your very kind review, we're so glad to hear that you have been happy with us so far and look forward to supporting you and your business in the future!

Gear Up Trading Post

Awesome POD provider. I used to use Printful but switched to SPOD after it was taking 3 weeks for my customers to get their products from Printful. SPOD said they could do it in 48 hours and they have been true to their word. Everything has been printed with great quality and their prices are much better as well.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello Gear Up Trading Post,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review, it's so great to hear that you are happy with us and that we managed to meet your and your customer's expectations so far! We hope to continue to do so, especially during the upcoming peak season when things might get rough and we might experience delays - if you ever have questions or concerns, feel free to get in touch! Thank you!