SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

by SPOD - Spreadshirt Print on Demand

Pandemic-Proof. 48 Hours Flat. EU & US Production.

4.5 of 5 stars(469 reviews)

48-Hour Print-on-Demand

With our factories in the USA and Europe, we offer rapid production in 48-hours or less, with 50% of orders shipping in under 24 hours.

Customizer For Your Store

Offer your customers Shopify’s only fully-fledged customization tool. Your designs on 110+ products.

Fair Prices

Enjoy higher profit margins thanks to the industry’s fairest products & shipping costs.


About SPOD ‑ Print‑on‑Demand

About SPOD Print-on-Demand

What’s this about 48-hour turnaround?

Yes, you’ve read that correctly. We offer a 48-hour order turnaround, the best in the industry. Once an order comes in, we’ll print, pack, and ship it within 48 hours.

How is a 48-hour turnaround possible?

We’re fast and strategic. You choose whether you’d like to sign up with our platform in the United States or Europe, we have production facilities in both places. From there, we’ll connect you with regional product assortments that will meet market demand and exceed industry standards.

Why team up with SPOD?

SPOD is much more than print-on-demand, from a free design library featuring more than 50K free designs to over 110 products to choose from. Your customers can even use our award-winning Customizer Tool to customize their own products.

At SPOD, we value print quality and want you to experience it for yourself, that’s why we’ll give you a discount to order as many samples as you’d like. Bonus: because of our high-quality products, our order return rate is less than 1%, so you won’t have to deal with unsatisfied customers.

Our competitive pricing offers you a high profit margin. We offer the lowest product and shipping prices, with printed shirts starting at $6.39 and domestic shipping from $3.57. The best part? Over half of SPOD orders ship in less than 24 hours.

I want to sign up! How do I get started?

Click the “Add app” button and follow the prompts.

Flip through our Playbook or FAQ to learn helpful tips & tricks.

Once installed, you can start creating products with our design tool. Upload your own designs or explore our design library.

SPOD’s History

Backed by industry powerhouse Spreadshirt, SPOD’s roots are firmly planted in over 16 years of print-on-demand expertise. With over 5 million orders under our belt, we are dedicated to simplifying the print-on-demand process and offering competitive prices.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

SolomonsCloset

We use this app to sell some products, and it works nicely. Easy to use and very user-friendly, great customer service.

Trail Dogs Coffee Co.

They charged me for samples and then never sent them. They actually never even went into production. Waste of money.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Hello Trail Dogs Coffee Co.,

Thank you for leaving your honest review, we're very sorry that the order could not be produced promptly due to a stockout of the product.

Please note, though, that we do not charge the money from your credit card but simply authorize the amount to be withdrawn once the order ships.
We could see that you now also got into contact with customer service - we advise that this always be the first step to find out what is going on, since we feel that our services can be judged wholly only after we've been given the opportunity to react. Thank you!
The order is currently in production, we hope that you will be happy with it once it arrives.

KE Shop

Disappointed in the quality of the designed print. The shirt itself was great, comfy and fit perfectly but the image itself was faded and looked like the print wasn't good quality. I really wanted to like this company because the packaging was perfect, but the design fell short.