Spotify for Artists , 13 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
1,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 77 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. April 2024

There is terrible reviews from last year and still this service does not work at all, I get to the add team part and the site just goes no where no matter how many times I click confirm

PINKY RING
Australien
6 monate mit der App
7. Februar 2024

I wish I saw these comments before I went through what you all went through. Shopify to Spotify does not work, although I'm sure it does for the major labels, ah, owners of Spotify.

Heathen Apostles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
7. Dezember 2023

Doesn't work. And they make it impossible to contact someone to fix the issue.

P$P Streetwear
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2024

Already in the new year, and there is still no support for a fix to merch not showing up in Spotify. There is no merch tab on Spotify for Artists or the main app. Please fix this!!

Michael Evan Moore Music
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
22. Oktober 2023

come on man don't make me a pay a monthly subcription for a product that I hope will work in the future

fix this service so it works as advertised, or at least stop trying to push customers towards recurring payments a broken product

I spent hours and hours setting up my shopify website for the express purpose of selling merch through spotify and only learned at the end that the service isnt even working

use any other online shopping website, unfortunately this is the only one with a promoted connection to spotify

Frat Mouse's Online Merch Table
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
21. August 2023

Simple - it does not work. Finally, Spotify has made an effort to let artists sell merch so they can make some actual income instead of the pennies they get off streams and it doesn't work. Constantly crashing and glitching, having to re-connect my store, merch disappearing off artist pages. FIX PLEASE!

Gold Day Recs
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
5. Juli 2023

This used to work. This app & plug-in are not fit for purpose and no longer functional in any sense of the word. As always, Spotify doubles-down on its undermining art and artists by failing to devote the resources to enable us to actually make any money from our work. In the same realm: patent trolls, politicians, Spotify.

Heinous.

DAMIM
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
6. Dezember 2023

Doens't work.

Tree Lined Streets
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
9. August 2023

Does not work when you're using your phone. You need to apparently do it from a desktop. From what I understand it is not as easy as they make it out to be.

Zarboofficial Merch Store
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App
20. September 2022

Doesn't work. I connect our Shopify to our Spotify for Artists account but none of our artists show to be added. None of the information available helps in any way with this.

Moozika
Portugal
2 monate mit der App