Note globale
1,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 avril 2024

There is terrible reviews from last year and still this service does not work at all, I get to the add team part and the site just goes no where no matter how many times I click confirm

PINKY RING
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Already in the new year, and there is still no support for a fix to merch not showing up in Spotify. There is no merch tab on Spotify for Artists or the main app. Please fix this!!

Michael Evan Moore Music
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

this is an amazing feature that every artist should take advantage of. it's really hard to connect with people who discover you on Spotify. being able to sell merch is a huge way to start or continue a relationship with fans. so far I haven't had any issues with this integration working. I'm on the starter plan too, so I really appreciate being to do this on an indie artist budget

Interlucid Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

I wish I saw these comments before I went through what you all went through. Shopify to Spotify does not work, although I'm sure it does for the major labels, ah, owners of Spotify.

Heathen Apostles
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Just because of all ALL reviews say it doesn't work, I just wanted to let y'all know on our account it works. With the starter plan.

THINGS CHANGE - official merch
Allemagne
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

Doesn't work. And they make it impossible to contact someone to fix the issue.

P$P Streetwear
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 octobre 2023

come on man don't make me a pay a monthly subcription for a product that I hope will work in the future

fix this service so it works as advertised, or at least stop trying to push customers towards recurring payments a broken product

I spent hours and hours setting up my shopify website for the express purpose of selling merch through spotify and only learned at the end that the service isnt even working

use any other online shopping website, unfortunately this is the only one with a promoted connection to spotify

Frat Mouse's Online Merch Table
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2023

Simple - it does not work. Finally, Spotify has made an effort to let artists sell merch so they can make some actual income instead of the pennies they get off streams and it doesn't work. Constantly crashing and glitching, having to re-connect my store, merch disappearing off artist pages. FIX PLEASE!

Gold Day Recs
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2023

This used to work. This app & plug-in are not fit for purpose and no longer functional in any sense of the word. As always, Spotify doubles-down on its undermining art and artists by failing to devote the resources to enable us to actually make any money from our work. In the same realm: patent trolls, politicians, Spotify.

Heinous.

DAMIM
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

Doens't work.

Tree Lined Streets
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application