Recenze (52)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 73 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. květen 2017

This is, by far, the most useful app in the app store!
It helps in time consuming tasks like restore quantities, modify sale prices, edit SEO titles and descriptions, gives an overall view of your inventory and, most important, gives the ability to work with the catalog data to use them for other uses like listing on other marketplaces and so on...

Picsia Clothing And More
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
20. leden 2023

Love this app! I've tried soooo many apps that have similar features, but this one was the best and most seamless. We are a store with over 1000 products and over 5000 variants and this app allows us to manage them all easily. Metafields are essential to our business and this app allows us to change values seamlessly.

Also, they have an amazing support team and are quick to reply!

Counterpoint Music
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. květen 2021

This is an awesome app! We have been using it for quite a few months and it has become an invaluable tool for our store of over 250,000 (and growing) products. We have tried other apps and nothing can do what this one does! We have contacted support for very minor things and they are very quick to respond. Very happy customer :o)

BASEBALLCARDSTORE.CA
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
18. květen 2017

Truly exceptionnal app and very well thought. Thanks a lot!

Teknocatz
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. únor 2017

This looks like a pretty cool app. :)

Pure Hearts International
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 1. duben 2020

This is an ABSOLUTE MUST have App!!!
Amazing the time you can save using this excel-like editor for changing data on your catalog.
It has ALL the needed functionalities, like massive copy-paste, export-import to excel, advanced filtering, metatags, massive price-changing, etc.
It is also very fast!

NUNU BARCELONA
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
15. září 2017

Very helpful app. Very good support. Thank you!

Rockwellnutrition
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
4. duben 2018

One of the best apps out there.
It is the fastest way to change prices on the fly.
Also allows importing and exporting all product data in a spreadsheet.
Now I wish there was something similar to deal with discount codes.

Zarely
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
1. květen 2019

This might be one of the best, if not the best apps on the Shopify app store. It's easy to use, AND it makes edits QUICK!!!!!! I can update a ton of things, like prices based on variations, and I'm able to make them quickly. As we know, time is money, and this app is MONEY!!!!!! Thank you so much for making this app, and constantly updating and making it even better with every update!

Marching Show Concepts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
5. květen 2021

Greatest support of all time. We had a struggle with operational task and lifted our problem with the support, the support helped us with modifications that has turned in to huge help for us. We highly recommend the companies apps and support!

BUTIQEN
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci