Recenze (52)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 73 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. červenec 2022

Wonderful app with great support from team I can't even image a day with out this app how I will be able to manage all my listing efficiently Highly recommend it, Hope they maintain and keep growing the capabilities

LoveNTouch Handicraft L.L.C.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
14. září 2018

Extremely happy with this app as it helps me import and export products with easy including collection and metafield information which is not available by default. Also being able to edit things without having to export makes it a breeze when trying to edit a set of products on the store

clé tile
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
1. říjen 2018

Great app! Works consistently with large volume catalog. Import option to add or update and will only upload changed info and saves a ton of time. Filters are customizable to get the best results for export. Support is fast and thorough when troubleshooting (even user error).

Paynes Gray
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
10. leden 2023

An app that ACTUALLY delivers!
Wow. We have a store with 3,600+ products, this app has made our lives significantly easier and saved HOURS of time.
We often have to make mass adjustments to our items such as swapping/updating Tags, titles, prices, and more. It's always been a huge pain to use Shopify's native app to do this as you can really only make minor changes (and usually to 50 products at a time.)
This app is a godsend as it can do it faster and easier and lets us edit thousands of products at once, along with being able to filter products in every useful and conceivable way (by SKU, category, tag, etc).
My ONLY minor complaint is that the user interface of the app could be easier to understand and can look slightly clunky. But the functionality makes up for it time and time again. Love it and highly recommend if you've got hundreds of items in your store and want to save time. Thank you!

Raastadeals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. prosinec 2016

Saved me probably at least 30 mins by being able to change the prices in this way.. thank you so much

Moonspirecreations
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
9. únor 2018

Saved as a lot of time editing products, precise synchronization and easy to edit metadata.

Crowdcontrolwarehouse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
8. květen 2018

Our store is just getting started, so I cannot afford to purchase the full version just yet. But I certainly will, as I want to use the export functionality. But as for free apps, this one is hands down AMAZING! Every Shopify store that deals with inventory should be using this app.

Bohodaisy
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
2. leden 2020

This is a great app for a large catalogue. Changes are immediate, this is just awesome. Customer service replies quickly and is very professional. Price is great! 5 stars defenitely!

tellitelli.ee
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 10. leden 2017

This App really saved my life! I have thousands of products which I accidentally made a bulk sale on them and I couldn't remove that sale at the beginning because there was no option on Shopify or on my theme to remove that sale from all my products in one go (So I had to do it product by product )But with the help of this App I could do that in two clicks, Thanks to the PageDown button ;-)
Support, is supper good, they normally reply to my queries on the same day otherwise the next day, I really recommend this App to everyone with a big database of products.

Simbabox
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
2. listopad 2017

Fast support, and insane app. Super useful, have saved us countless amount of hours. Awesome how fast it is to change prices, add pictures and import products.

Kirudansk
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci