Reseñas (52)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 21% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 16 de abril de 2024

Fantastique, ça change la vie

DriftParadiZ
Francia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Holest Engineering respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Hi,

sorry but we chacked and we can not find any email from you.

Add exception for url in browser antivirus extension. This app works with large amouts of data therefore it does not behave like regular webpage. Antivirus extensions do checks as for normal webpages - they constanlty check data flow and that produces blocks. McAffe extension is known to produce slowdown (noticable when you swap from variant to product in SPLIT editor )

why 1 star :( ???

19 de enero de 2022

I've had this App installed for just over 1 year now. And it's AMAZING! By far the best Product Editor out there. Basically unlimited options and easy to use. Would recommend this to everybody!! 5 stars *****

OEMparts.no
Noruega
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
20 de enero de 2023

Love this app! I've tried soooo many apps that have similar features, but this one was the best and most seamless. We are a store with over 1000 products and over 5000 variants and this app allows us to manage them all easily. Metafields are essential to our business and this app allows us to change values seamlessly.

Also, they have an amazing support team and are quick to reply!

Counterpoint Music
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de julio de 2022

Wonderful app with great support from team I can't even image a day with out this app how I will be able to manage all my listing efficiently Highly recommend it, Hope they maintain and keep growing the capabilities

LoveNTouch Handicraft L.L.C.
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2023

An app that ACTUALLY delivers!
Wow. We have a store with 3,600+ products, this app has made our lives significantly easier and saved HOURS of time.
We often have to make mass adjustments to our items such as swapping/updating Tags, titles, prices, and more. It's always been a huge pain to use Shopify's native app to do this as you can really only make minor changes (and usually to 50 products at a time.)
This app is a godsend as it can do it faster and easier and lets us edit thousands of products at once, along with being able to filter products in every useful and conceivable way (by SKU, category, tag, etc).
My ONLY minor complaint is that the user interface of the app could be easier to understand and can look slightly clunky. But the functionality makes up for it time and time again. Love it and highly recommend if you've got hundreds of items in your store and want to save time. Thank you!

Raastadeals
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 11 de abril de 2018

This is absolutely a MUST HAVE app for any Shopify webmaster! Forget about other metafield or data management apps. Seriously, this is such a powerful tool that lets you update everything in real time... product tags, details, metafields, pricing, etc. Watch your changes happen instantly across your entire store. One of the best features is the ability to both export and import full or partial data as XLSX (a huge time saver if you have lots of products & variants). You will use this app daily and rely on its unbelievable power to quickly make adjustments to product and auto-collections. Support has been good and fairly quick to respond.

Mpg Sport
Canadá
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
2 de marzo de 2017

This kind of functionality should be in every site! Finally I can mass update my products without limitations. Great app well worth the price

Bliss Gardens
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de enero de 2017

I have used many different techniques to maintain metafields on our products that we use to indicate lead time to customers on the variant level. This tool is such a timesaver. I have created and saved a view with our core products with a few descriptive fields and those metafields. When we order multiple variants of the same style from the shop, they all have the same ETA. Thanks to this app, it could not be easier. We can enter the date once and drag-to-fill like in Excel. What I particularly like is that ALL data can be edited in this grid format, not just metafields. And it is not just for EDITING. It is a great way to see your data at glance. I did this with product weights and could easily see where we had issues in our data. Of course, then is was easy to correct.

I have not yet explored some other items in the top toolbar, like DATA LOCATOR. From the help doc, it looks easy to update prices on a mass scale too.

Support has been quick, friendly, and helpful (I asked about the ability to save views, as did others, and the feature appeared the following week).

This is definitely a tool you want in your shop management toolbox.

Standout
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de septiembre de 2017

Must-have app! Extremly useful

Bestpysanky
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de marzo de 2021

This app is really awesome, We got a problem and send a mail to developer, they rectified quickly. Thank you

James & Co
India
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación