Recensioner (52)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 73 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 16 april 2024

Fantastique, ça change la vie

DriftParadiZ
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Holest Engineering svarade 19 januari 2024

Hi,

sorry but we chacked and we can not find any email from you.

Add exception for url in browser antivirus extension. This app works with large amouts of data therefore it does not behave like regular webpage. Antivirus extensions do checks as for normal webpages - they constanlty check data flow and that produces blocks. McAffe extension is known to produce slowdown (noticable when you swap from variant to product in SPLIT editor )

why 1 star :( ???

Redigerat 11 april 2018

This is absolutely a MUST HAVE app for any Shopify webmaster! Forget about other metafield or data management apps. Seriously, this is such a powerful tool that lets you update everything in real time... product tags, details, metafields, pricing, etc. Watch your changes happen instantly across your entire store. One of the best features is the ability to both export and import full or partial data as XLSX (a huge time saver if you have lots of products & variants). You will use this app daily and rely on its unbelievable power to quickly make adjustments to product and auto-collections. Support has been good and fairly quick to respond.

Mpg Sport
Kanada
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
2 mars 2017

This kind of functionality should be in every site! Finally I can mass update my products without limitations. Great app well worth the price

Bliss Gardens
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 5 januari 2017

I have used many different techniques to maintain metafields on our products that we use to indicate lead time to customers on the variant level. This tool is such a timesaver. I have created and saved a view with our core products with a few descriptive fields and those metafields. When we order multiple variants of the same style from the shop, they all have the same ETA. Thanks to this app, it could not be easier. We can enter the date once and drag-to-fill like in Excel. What I particularly like is that ALL data can be edited in this grid format, not just metafields. And it is not just for EDITING. It is a great way to see your data at glance. I did this with product weights and could easily see where we had issues in our data. Of course, then is was easy to correct.

I have not yet explored some other items in the top toolbar, like DATA LOCATOR. From the help doc, it looks easy to update prices on a mass scale too.

Support has been quick, friendly, and helpful (I asked about the ability to save views, as did others, and the feature appeared the following week).

This is definitely a tool you want in your shop management toolbox.

Standout
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
3 september 2017

Must-have app! Extremly useful

Bestpysanky
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
19 januari 2022

I've had this App installed for just over 1 year now. And it's AMAZING! By far the best Product Editor out there. Basically unlimited options and easy to use. Would recommend this to everybody!! 5 stars *****

OEMparts.no
Norge
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 mars 2021

This app is really awesome, We got a problem and send a mail to developer, they rectified quickly. Thank you

James & Co
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
9 april 2020

Great app for managing large catalogue of products. Fantastic service, any questions or issues I ever had were resolved within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

CEW Group
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 juni 2021

Amazing using it for years allows you to edit nearly everything in very specific ways in the shopify system. We use it to update our prices daily and make any other bulk edits we need to by importing a csv.

Deff Audio
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juli 2019

Update July 2019 - this app is still invaluable. Many thanks to the developer for keeping it updated.

Seriously, I don't know what we would do without this app. Being able to find metafield values and replace them easily is a mega time saver. Definitely recommended for stores with large catalogs, multiple variants and tons of custom metafields.

Antiquejewelrymall
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen