Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2020

Great app for managing large catalogue of products. Fantastic service, any questions or issues I ever had were resolved within 24 hours. Highly recommended.

CEW Group
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 juni 2021

Amazing using it for years allows you to edit nearly everything in very specific ways in the shopify system. We use it to update our prices daily and make any other bulk edits we need to by importing a csv.

Deff Audio
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juli 2019

Update July 2019 - this app is still invaluable. Many thanks to the developer for keeping it updated.

Seriously, I don't know what we would do without this app. Being able to find metafield values and replace them easily is a mega time saver. Definitely recommended for stores with large catalogs, multiple variants and tons of custom metafields.

Antiquejewelrymall
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
3 maj 2017

This is, by far, the most useful app in the app store!
It helps in time consuming tasks like restore quantities, modify sale prices, edit SEO titles and descriptions, gives an overall view of your inventory and, most important, gives the ability to work with the catalog data to use them for other uses like listing on other marketplaces and so on...

Picsia Clothing And More
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 januari 2023

Love this app! I've tried soooo many apps that have similar features, but this one was the best and most seamless. We are a store with over 1000 products and over 5000 variants and this app allows us to manage them all easily. Metafields are essential to our business and this app allows us to change values seamlessly.

Also, they have an amazing support team and are quick to reply!

Counterpoint Music
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 maj 2021

This is an awesome app! We have been using it for quite a few months and it has become an invaluable tool for our store of over 250,000 (and growing) products. We have tried other apps and nothing can do what this one does! We have contacted support for very minor things and they are very quick to respond. Very happy customer :o)

BASEBALLCARDSTORE.CA
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 februari 2017

This looks like a pretty cool app. :)

Pure Hearts International
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 april 2020

This is an ABSOLUTE MUST have App!!!
Amazing the time you can save using this excel-like editor for changing data on your catalog.
It has ALL the needed functionalities, like massive copy-paste, export-import to excel, advanced filtering, metatags, massive price-changing, etc.
It is also very fast!

NUNU BARCELONA
Spanien
11 månader användning av appen
4 april 2018

One of the best apps out there.
It is the fastest way to change prices on the fly.
Also allows importing and exporting all product data in a spreadsheet.
Now I wish there was something similar to deal with discount codes.

Zarely
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2019

This might be one of the best, if not the best apps on the Shopify app store. It's easy to use, AND it makes edits QUICK!!!!!! I can update a ton of things, like prices based on variations, and I'm able to make them quickly. As we know, time is money, and this app is MONEY!!!!!! Thank you so much for making this app, and constantly updating and making it even better with every update!

Marching Show Concepts
USA
8 månader användning av appen