Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 maj 2021

Greatest support of all time. We had a struggle with operational task and lifted our problem with the support, the support helped us with modifications that has turned in to huge help for us. We highly recommend the companies apps and support!

BUTIQEN
Sverige
8 månader användning av appen
16 juli 2022

Wonderful app with great support from team I can't even image a day with out this app how I will be able to manage all my listing efficiently Highly recommend it, Hope they maintain and keep growing the capabilities

LoveNTouch Handicraft L.L.C.
USA
7 månader användning av appen
14 september 2018

Extremely happy with this app as it helps me import and export products with easy including collection and metafield information which is not available by default. Also being able to edit things without having to export makes it a breeze when trying to edit a set of products on the store

clé tile
USA
7 månader användning av appen
1 oktober 2018

Great app! Works consistently with large volume catalog. Import option to add or update and will only upload changed info and saves a ton of time. Filters are customizable to get the best results for export. Support is fast and thorough when troubleshooting (even user error).

Paynes Gray
USA
6 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2023

An app that ACTUALLY delivers!
Wow. We have a store with 3,600+ products, this app has made our lives significantly easier and saved HOURS of time.
We often have to make mass adjustments to our items such as swapping/updating Tags, titles, prices, and more. It's always been a huge pain to use Shopify's native app to do this as you can really only make minor changes (and usually to 50 products at a time.)
This app is a godsend as it can do it faster and easier and lets us edit thousands of products at once, along with being able to filter products in every useful and conceivable way (by SKU, category, tag, etc).
My ONLY minor complaint is that the user interface of the app could be easier to understand and can look slightly clunky. But the functionality makes up for it time and time again. Love it and highly recommend if you've got hundreds of items in your store and want to save time. Thank you!

Raastadeals
USA
6 månader användning av appen
9 februari 2018

Saved as a lot of time editing products, precise synchronization and easy to edit metadata.

Crowdcontrolwarehouse
USA
5 månader användning av appen
14 december 2016

Saved me probably at least 30 mins by being able to change the prices in this way.. thank you so much

Moonspirecreations
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2018

Our store is just getting started, so I cannot afford to purchase the full version just yet. But I certainly will, as I want to use the export functionality. But as for free apps, this one is hands down AMAZING! Every Shopify store that deals with inventory should be using this app.

Bohodaisy
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
2 november 2017

Fast support, and insane app. Super useful, have saved us countless amount of hours. Awesome how fast it is to change prices, add pictures and import products.

Kirudansk
Danmark
4 månader användning av appen
2 januari 2020

This is a great app for a large catalogue. Changes are immediate, this is just awesome. Customer service replies quickly and is very professional. Price is great! 5 stars defenitely!

tellitelli.ee
Estland
4 månader användning av appen