S‑BULK Excel Like Product Edit

S‑BULK Excel Like Product Edit

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
53 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
January 20, 2023

Love this app! I've tried soooo many apps that have similar features, but this one was the best and most seamless. We are a store with over 1000 products and over 5000 variants and this app allows us to manage them all easily. Metafields are essential to our business and this app allows us to change values seamlessly.

Also, they have an amazing support team and are quick to reply!

Counterpoint Music
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 10, 2023

An app that ACTUALLY delivers!
Wow. We have a store with 3,600+ products, this app has made our lives significantly easier and saved HOURS of time.
We often have to make mass adjustments to our items such as swapping/updating Tags, titles, prices, and more. It's always been a huge pain to use Shopify's native app to do this as you can really only make minor changes (and usually to 50 products at a time.)
This app is a godsend as it can do it faster and easier and lets us edit thousands of products at once, along with being able to filter products in every useful and conceivable way (by SKU, category, tag, etc).
My ONLY minor complaint is that the user interface of the app could be easier to understand and can look slightly clunky. But the functionality makes up for it time and time again. Love it and highly recommend if you've got hundreds of items in your store and want to save time. Thank you!

Raastadeals
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 16, 2022

Wonderful app with great support from team I can't even image a day with out this app how I will be able to manage all my listing efficiently Highly recommend it, Hope they maintain and keep growing the capabilities

LoveNTouch Handicraft L.L.C.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 18, 2022

Great app! It has the option to show you only variants without an image so you can easily add it to variants one-by-one. I really like import preview because I can commit changes relaxed knowing what will happen unlike with some other tools I used previously when I was always worrying what will happen when it finishes.

Mapteesapparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
February 17, 2022

Finally found what I have been looking for. Find/Replace, Append and Prepend for text fields really helped me clean up my data. Very good filtering capabilities. Very nice app! Support is also great.

Belle Vous Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 19, 2022

I've had this App installed for just over 1 year now. And it's AMAZING! By far the best Product Editor out there. Basically unlimited options and easy to use. Would recommend this to everybody!! 5 stars *****

OEMparts.no
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 5, 2022

Great app. It bacame neccecary part of our bussniss. Bar code scanner and live data updates between our office and our stores are what are most useful for us.

Ballabl
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 7, 2021

Amazing using it for years allows you to edit nearly everything in very specific ways in the shopify system. We use it to update our prices daily and make any other bulk edits we need to by importing a csv.

Deff Audio
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 11, 2021

This is an awesome app! We have been using it for quite a few months and it has become an invaluable tool for our store of over 250,000 (and growing) products. We have tried other apps and nothing can do what this one does! We have contacted support for very minor things and they are very quick to respond. Very happy customer :o)

BASEBALLCARDSTORE.CA
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 5, 2021

Greatest support of all time. We had a struggle with operational task and lifted our problem with the support, the support helped us with modifications that has turned in to huge help for us. We highly recommend the companies apps and support!

BUTIQEN
Sweden
Time spent using app: 8 months