Email Marketing and Paid Ads

Email Marketing and Paid Ads

Free to install
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
103 reviews
74 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
74 reviews
August 29, 2019

I have been using Springbot for the last 30 days or so and I can really say I really like it. I do think that some elements of the platform were oversold to us but I will get into that later.

Pros:

The email segmentation and targeting is awesome. The whole email marketing platform is top notch. Very easy to use and has already provided us with great results. Much better than Mailchimp! The Ads platform is also very nice. The Adroll integration is amazing and again has already provided us with a big ROI. I do feel the creation and implementation of the ads can be a little clunky. It isn't as intuitive as the email creation stuff but the results make up for it.

Cons:

The social hub is virtually worthless in my opinion. I don't use it at all. You're very limited in what you can do inside of it in terms of functionality. The big thing is the ability to schedule post, which you can do in FB business manager anyways. You can also schedule tweets but our business doesn't use Twitter. No Pinterest integration or ability to post or manage your Instagram account. I guess the shoppable Instagram is cool but like I said you can't manage any other things from Instagram.

Conclusion:

Overall I love the platform. The social limitations aside everything else is really great and I do think it is worth the money. The Springbot team has been incredibly helpful, our sales person Preston was really great in addressing our initial concerns and getting us committed. The on-boarding specialist Olivia was really helpful in getting us setup and getting the ball rolling. Our Account Manager Ashley has been great so far, we haven't had a ton of time to work with her yet but I'm sure if she's anything like the other people on the Springbot team she'll be a great resource.

Overall I would recommend it if you can afford the expense and can spend the time learning the platform.

Element Ring Co
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 8, 2019

Springbot offers tons of great marketing tools for businesses-I especially love their selection of triggered e-mails (it integrates nicely with Shopify as well). Springbot's customer service gets an A+. They are kind, helpful and responsive to all of my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Lily Hill
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2019

The app works great and the Springbot team is amazing at onboarding and making everything work in a very short amount of time!

Talia di Napoli
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
July 3, 2019

Worth every penny! Our sales increased a 30% in the first month! The on boarding process was very simple and required minimal work on our end. Our email and Facebook campaign consultants took us to the next level. My only regret is that I hesitated for 4 months before finally pulling the trigger on Springbot.

Eat Lightning Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 24, 2019

I have implemented 100's of apps and plugins over my 15-year career and this has been the best onboarding process I have ever experienced.

Genius One
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 6, 2019

So happy we finally found a solution that is working for our company. Springbot has taken the experience of e-commerce engagement and created some powerful tools to help manifest quantifiable results! Working with Andrew has been a pleasure and has paid off with increased business. Highly recommend!

TIMOTEO
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 15, 2019

Springbot has been such a great tool for our business! The amount of data we are able to collect and use is outstanding (not to mention other features like automatic social posting, email creation, trackable links, adrolls, and so much more)! We have worked closely with Andrew Foah who goes above and beyond as our point of contact to Springbot. He is quick to respond (even though we are on the other side of the country), is extremely helpful and makes sure to complete all things that are asked of him in an extremely timely manner. This is a great tool if you are looking to start your data-driven ecommerce marketing journey!

originalsprout.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 3, 2019

Springbot has been amazing. I have worked with with Ala to bring my Facebook advertising inline since this is something that I really did not feel comfortable with and she has made me feel like I am in superb hands. Every week I have also had a call with Malikah to ensure that I understood each and every part of what Springbot had to offer me. WOW. Their email platform is so easy!, Their social hub is amazing they way that you can schedule your post in advance, and the analytics are incredible. But their personalization for your business is what has really amazed me. I feel I have a true partner in my ecommerce business and I'm not just out here alone. I love Springbot! I know I can call them, yes call them, and speak to a real person if I have a question or need help. I feel like I'm in good hands!

BlueSantorini
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 1, 2019

Springbot has been great to use - amazing customer service and makes keeping up with all things digital and social easy. Many of my customers think my company is much larger than it is because our online marketing is so professionally done. We've had a 35% increase in web sales since starting with Springbot, most of the increase is from new customers so I know the Springbot marketing is working.

Smart Glass Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 30, 2019

To say this was a game changer for our store would be an understatement. From their excellent training to amazing customer service Springbot has made using their services a breeze. Our account manager has played a crucial role in our success with tons of helpful articles, suggestions and always keeping us up to date on the newest things Springbot has to offer.

Aqua B Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year