SEO App by Squirrly SEO , 5 anmeldelser
I used this app to start keyword research site-wide. Now I have a clear picture of the products I need to place in my store, to gain visitors who search on Google. Also, even before releasing my store publicly it helped me write the text and place images in product pages, so when I release this store to search engines, I will be placed in front.
I would really like if they can add the rankings feature soon to the Shopify app. I know they have it for their WP version.
SEO App by Squirrly SEO is what gets us sales at the moment. It's actually the only app we've been using for marketing and getting visitors that has brought us results. It helped me find ways to position our action figures with RWBY, our dragonball z toys and our OverWatch merchandise.
I never thought people searched for the keywords we ended up using, thanks to SEO app by squirrly SEO. The app said these keywords would bring us search traffic and they did. Optimizing with the Live Assistant is super easy as well.
Our secret is the long category descriptions we've started to create. Didn't spend much time on it yet, because we were not expecting results. Now, I know it's a must use for our store.
Unfortunately, customer service is vague and didn't answer any questions until we got charged again. We asked numerous times if it's possible to transfer our WordPress license to Shopify but they kept giving us vague answers and it wasn't until we got charged that they specified. It was only until then they started to clarify. Okay developers but very poor customer service
You didn't have a problem with the Shopify App, which runs really well. Your review is about something else entirely. Our team has helped you understand that the WordPress product has a different licensing system sold through a completely different store.
Your purchase on Shopify was through the Shopify store and you had 14 days to decide to buy. You decided to buy. It's something that you have done yourself, by your actions.
Your WordPress license is completely different and has nothing to do with what's going on for the Shopify stores and we have explained this to you over 10 different email replies, which were all sent in due time.
What you are saying here are complete lies, and also irrelevant to the APP itself. You had a last moment change of heart and you are trying to blame it on us. Such imature business behaviour on your end is not something we can help with. You knew that you were buying a new app from a different store and you bought it after trialing it.
Great app very useful for the seo of your shopify store if you want to rank your store to get free trafic.
TERRIBLE! Will not load our products. Cute idea. But utterly worthless. Squirrly SEO is an appropriate name... This app is Squirrly! Update:
As regards the developer's response... I'm not a "competitor". Just a mercahnt trying to warn others about an item that failed to function.
[Update reply] This app is not supposed to load any of your products. We never said it would. Our app helps you optimize your store. It doesn't steal all your content from your shop. Why would we do that? That would be ridiculous.
Your review: It's also like going to Apple and leaving them a review on their iPhone: 1-star because it doesn't cook my lunch meal.
Squirrly didn't fail to function. It doesn't have to load any products.
This looks like a 1 star from some competitor. The app doesn't have to load any products? Did you read what it does? Did you watch any videos?
Here you can see all differences between our main product and this one https://www.squirrly.co/media/2021/02/sq-plugin-vs-sq-shopify-02.png
You will see that it's incredibly useful for SEO. You're saying such things about a software that's paid monthly by 7,479 Business Owners: https://www.squirrly.co/best-saas-companies/
I think you haven't even tried it.