SEO App by Squirrly SEO

SEO App by Squirrly SEO

by Squirrly Limited

Customise Product SEO With Keywords You Can Be Found For

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

ExcellentSupply.com

TERRIBLE! Will not load our products. Cute idea. But utterly worthless. Squirrly SEO is an appropriate name... This app is Squirrly! Update:
As regards the developer's response... I'm not a "competitor". Just a mercahnt trying to warn others about an item that failed to function.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

[Update reply] This app is not supposed to load any of your products. We never said it would. Our app helps you optimize your store. It doesn't steal all your content from your shop. Why would we do that? That would be ridiculous.

Your review: It's also like going to Apple and leaving them a review on their iPhone: 1-star because it doesn't cook my lunch meal.

Squirrly didn't fail to function. It doesn't have to load any products.

This looks like a 1 star from some competitor. The app doesn't have to load any products? Did you read what it does? Did you watch any videos?

Here you can see all differences between our main product and this one https://www.squirrly.co/media/2021/02/sq-plugin-vs-sq-shopify-02.png

You will see that it's incredibly useful for SEO. You're saying such things about a software that's paid monthly by 7,479 Business Owners: https://www.squirrly.co/best-saas-companies/

I think you haven't even tried it.