SEO App by Squirrly SEO

See SEO traffic that helps you sell + SEO Booster and Rankings

$29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


1.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

African Fair Trade Society

Unfortunately, customer service is vague and didn't answer any questions until we got charged again. We asked numerous times if it's possible to transfer our WordPress license to Shopify but they kept giving us vague answers and it wasn't until we got charged that they specified. It was only until then they started to clarify. Okay developers but very poor customer service

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

You didn't have a problem with the Shopify App, which runs really well. Your review is about something else entirely. Our team has helped you understand that the WordPress product has a different licensing system sold through a completely different store.

Your purchase on Shopify was through the Shopify store and you had 14 days to decide to buy. You decided to buy. It's something that you have done yourself, by your actions.

Your WordPress license is completely different and has nothing to do with what's going on for the Shopify stores and we have explained this to you over 10 different email replies, which were all sent in due time.

What you are saying here are complete lies, and also irrelevant to the APP itself. You had a last moment change of heart and you are trying to blame it on us. Such imature business behaviour on your end is not something we can help with. You knew that you were buying a new app from a different store and you bought it after trialing it.

TERRIBLE! Will not load our products. Cute idea. But utterly worthless. Squirrly SEO is an appropriate name... This app is Squirrly! Update:
As regards the developer's response... I'm not a "competitor". Just a mercahnt trying to warn others about an item that failed to function.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

[Update reply] This app is not supposed to load any of your products. We never said it would. Our app helps you optimize your store. It doesn't steal all your content from your shop. Why would we do that? That would be ridiculous.

Your review: It's also like going to Apple and leaving them a review on their iPhone: 1-star because it doesn't cook my lunch meal.

Squirrly didn't fail to function. It doesn't have to load any products.

This looks like a 1 star from some competitor. The app doesn't have to load any products? Did you read what it does? Did you watch any videos?

Here you can see all differences between our main product and this one

You will see that it's incredibly useful for SEO. You're saying such things about a software that's paid monthly by 7,479 Business Owners:

I think you haven't even tried it.