Stage Try ‑ Try Before You Buy

Stage Try ‑ Try Before You Buy

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
April 1, 2022

The Stage Team helped us every step of the way with demos, installation, onboarding and collaterals. Super friendly, responsive and you can tell they care about your business and your success. Such a Powerful app and very innovative.

Devoteewear
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 9, 2022

Very Helpful Staff. Implementation was great easy and quick. set up process was less than a day. Great marketing collateral received as well to push business

INFINITYSTORE CANADA
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 4, 2022

I used the app and it really increased my sales and is easy to implement and use and definitely recommend to other online stores.

Global Trendz Fashion®
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 2, 2021

Really easy to set up and a great way to enhance and increase sales. The stage marketing and sales team was extremely helpful.

KNWLDG
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
August 19, 2021

I really appreciate the team at Stage Marketplace as far as their technical support. I was quite frustrated with updating my usersname, bio, and profile picture. I did a Zoom call with them and they guided me through some of the steps in fixing the issue. In addition to their support, the app is very user friendly and enables your store or products get more exposure. Therefore, there's opportunities in increasing sales. Would definately recommed!

Legacy Clothing™
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited August 12, 2021

The onboarding process was very easy and the development team was great to work with! Looking forward to seeing the results that can be brought from this innovative new platform.

ORBIT COLLECTIVE
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 1, 2021

I used this app to generate traffic and sales and it works surprisingly great. Thanks to its brilliant business model, customers are creating innovative short videos about their experience with purchased products, which can be published on your store to enrich your multimedia content and attract more customers. Strongly recommended.

Wear The Bold
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Stage Technology Inc. replied June 1, 2021

Thanks for your insightful review! We're very happy to be working with such amazing stores.

Edited June 1, 2021

The Stage Team was awesome and helped us with demo and onboarding today. They were personable, professional, and knowledgeable during the entire process. A truly inspiring and innovative Canadian company, these guys are onto something BIG! We can't wait to see what this business partnership has in store, but it can only bring good things. Highly recommended just on the quality customer service, alone. We can't give enough accolades to Stage and the Stage Team. God Bless!

Honour Him Apparel & Company™️
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Stage Technology Inc. replied June 1, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! We're working hard to make the Stage shine bright for everyone.

May 25, 2021

Onboarding was easy. The development team is very friendly and supportive. We generated a sale within the first 10 days even though the app is still in beta. Looking forward to many more sales and content.

Bio Absorb Nutraceuticals
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Stage Technology Inc. replied May 25, 2021

Thank you for your review!

May 19, 2021

Congratulations, this app is a must-have, a great team behind it, very efficient, and easy to work with. Integration was fast, it's a real boost for the business. We highly recommend it, keep up the good work guys.

Mee-Skin®
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Stage Technology Inc. replied May 25, 2021

Thanks for your review and support!