Avis (12)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 octobre 2023

The app has been great for us so far, super happy with the growth we are seeing on every show. I can't wait for them to launch new features and hope they do this in a timely manner.

U Beauty
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

This app is amazing not just for sales and brand awareness but it is extremely easy to use (even with limited equipment) and hella fun to use. At this point we have pretty much changed our physical store front to studio specifically for Stage Ten productions. Connecting with customers has been a treat, bringing on live guests Tonight Show style, and answering questions live is terrific. Be sure to integrate it with your Shop.App channel, FB live, and YT live to get the full benefit and maximize users.

Sea Gods
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2023

The overall app seems good, except you have to continue to upgrade and wait to get approved. Once I logged into the app, I wasn't able to go live because I had to upgrade. The app is a bit confusing.

Chef Gina's® Mini Food
États-Unis
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Stage TEN a répondu 30 juin 2023

Hi Gina, thank you so much for your feedback. We apologize your experience with the app has been less than ideal. We are in the process of improving our onboarding experience for our users, and you should not need to upgrade to go live. We’d love to walk you through the app in a 1-on-1 onboarding session to make sure you’re set for your next stream, and get your thoughts on how we can make it more seamless for you. We’ll be in touch directly to coordinate and gather more details on your feedback.

10 août 2023

Fantastic app for live shopping! The capability to shop during a live stream is outstanding and tremendously boosts sales.

Alchemy
Canada
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2023

StageTEN has not only allowed me to have a functional and reliable Live Sales channel, but also a great community-building opportunity. My customers love it. They show up every week for an opportunity to see what's new with the brand and connect with not just the Founder, but with each other. I love it.

Bamblu
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

I'm so glad that I discovered this app! As an emerging brand, my main objectives are to build brand awareness and drive conversions, so this is exactly what I'm looking for. I especially love that it allows me to connect with viewers across all my platforms at the same time, and to use pre-recorded video (unlike Instagram!). I should add that it's intuitive and easy to use - for a fairly complicated app. I'm sure there are other features I haven't yet tapped into, so will add another review once I do!

UNCUFFED
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2021

I can't recommend this app enough! Rozy lets me talk with my customers in a whole new way and makes selling on live video really easy. It lets you multi-stream to other accounts at the same time like Youtube, FB etc. Especially during this time, it's an invaluable tool to demo my products and take live questions from my audience. So much better than a standard stream because I can add pictures and footage overlays and make special deals for people who tune in. Thank you Rozy!

Aubrey Specs
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2021

Easy to install and use, great support!
Just install the app in Shopify and download the app on your phone then, good to go.
Doug is very helpful. Whatever I face an issue or query, he respondes quickly.

NON SELECTION
Japon
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2022

Though I haven’t gone live with the app yet, the experience so far has been great! It’s intuitive to use and I love all the interactive features at my disposal. The team has been super supportive as I’m learning, and I can’t wait to make my first sale!

Kitsune Collective
Canada
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 février 2021

Recently started using Rozy and I’ve had a great experience so far. Creates an engaging experience with customers. The team has been very helpful through any of my questions. Recommend trying it out!

theartfultouch
Canada
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application