Rezensionen (139)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2024

I switched to this app and the experience has been abysmal. In the last month I have had the following issues

1. Customers orders not synced to accounts

This took over 2 weeks to get a response to, despite it being a "known issue"

2. A pop up appears after checkout that I did not install and can not turn off. Support CAN NOT FIND THE CODE in my store to turn it off.

3. Rewards do not work. A Customer redeem rewards, they do not receive their coupon (via email or otherwise.) On the backend, I (nor support) can find their coupon...

TLDR: This app is not functional.

Be wary. Their review app is good, but this one is awful.

Little Zen One
22 tage mit der App
12. März 2024

Bad support.

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
8 tage mit der App hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

I hope this message finds you well. Firstly, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the delays you experienced with our support. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we truly appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Regarding the challenges you faced with connecting the Klaviyo integration, I understand how frustrating it must have been, especially without prompt clarification and assistance from our team. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We are committed to ensuring that every customer interaction is met with the utmost care and efficiency, and it is clear that we fell short of this commitment in your case.

Furthermore, If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you require further clarification regarding the Klaviyo integration or any other matter please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. We value your business and the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Bearbeitet am 2. Dezember 2023

The system is flaky and the support is very slow. I only got one month free for it not working - now I see another person got 2 months free. I will be requesting the extra month as the system is not adding points since the start of this month. My customers are angry. This is completely unacceptable for an app that costs $170 per month.

Support is ignoring my request for information about why this is not working. I am now actively looking for an alternative.

PekoeTea Edinburgh
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App hat geantwortet 19. Dezember 2023

Hello PekoeTea Edinburgh team,

We genuinely apologize for the ongoing inconvenience and the delay in addressing your concerns. The issue you're encountering with the POS app indeed involves a dependency on Shopify for resolution, which has contributed to the extended timeframe.

We'd like to apologize for any miscommunication regarding the compensation duration. We aim to ensure fairness and rectify any discrepancies in our resolution process. We're more than willing to address your concerns and further extend the compensation accordingly if necessary.

Our team is actively investigating the points discrepancy, and we're committed to resolving this matter as soon as possible. Your feedback about the slow response time has been duly noted, and we're working to improve our support efficiency.

Please allow us the opportunity to rectify this situation and restore your trust in our service. If you have any further information or queries, we encourage you to reach out directly, and we'll prioritize your case.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Bearbeitet am 26. November 2023

Dashboard is having issues. Unable to load customer details and their points, which means you cannot manually credit/debit points for them or check their points balance.

Developers are very slow in fixing bugs. Not recommended for a paid app.

Upon further checking, many customers points are not credited at all. This has caused great distress to our business as we have no way to track back how many points each customer should have. All we see is regular customers who have bought multiple times are not credited with any points at all.

This app is so buggy it should be avoided.

No, the problems persist even till today (26 Nov 2023). Migrating to 2.0 did nothing to help. Customers who referred friend does not get rewarded, customers who left reviews does not get rewarded, customer do not get rewarded during their birthdays. Nothing works. AVOID AT ALL COST.

Unnie K-Shop
Fast 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello Unnie K-Shop Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've been facing with the Loyalty app. We understand your concerns and the impact these issues have had on your business.

Our team is actively working to address these problems, and we're in the process of migrating merchants to our new Loyalty 2.0 experience. This should help resolve many of the challenges you mentioned, particularly those related to the dashboard and point tracking.

We genuinely appreciate your patience during this transition, and we're committed to ensuring the Loyalty app works seamlessly for your business. Your feedback is invaluable in making the necessary improvements.

If you have any specific questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our product support team at We're here to help and ensure that your experience with our app is nothing short of exceptional.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

3. August 2023

Don’t recommend this app or this company, they charged me multiple times even after uninstalling and cancelling them. Which forced me not to be able to pay my overall bill. I was forced to pay them for a month service I didn’t use and they also charged me for August as well. Thieves

Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello BEYMOSS team,

We're truly sorry to hear about the frustrating experience you've had. It's certainly not the impression we want to leave on our merchants.

Our records indicate that a refund was processed to address the overcharges. We appreciate your patience in this situation and are glad we could resolve it.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at Your feedback is essential to us, and we are committed to ensuring your satisfaction.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

18. September 2023

I have been unable to get in touch with customer support. The entire loyalty suite seems flawed in major ways. Examples:
Customers can only redeem their points via the launcher (which we don't want to use because it's another interstitial customers have to contend with), or in the checkout (a feature that Shopify is sunsetting next August).

We have a dedicated landing page that we're trying to build, however, there is no logged-in state for a customer, despite the page prompting the customer to login. If a customer is logged in, they should be able to see their points balance and which tier they're on. We are paying for this functionality but not getting it.

With regard to earning points, if you want to set it up so that the customer earns more points when they're a VIP, you have to create two different options for earning points. Unfortunately, in the "how to earn points" grid, both options will show. For example, if your non-VIP earns 1x point per $1 spent and your VIP earns 2x points per $1 spent, both boxes will show next to each other. This is a very confusing situation for a customer.

The emails available for this app are really unattractive and require a heavy lift to update and stylize. Be prepared for that!

Finally, we want to add points balances to the customer accounts, however, this doesn't appear to be an issue. Overall, I'm really disappointed with this app and the lack of support I've been able to get.

The Sola Company
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello Sola company,

We appreciate your feedback about our Loyalty app and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Your insights are valuable as we continue to improve our services.

We understand that you've faced some challenges with customer redemption options, dedicated landing pages, earning points clarity, and email templates. Additionally, you've mentioned an issue with displaying points balances on customer accounts.

We are currently in the process of migrating our merchants to the new Loyalty 2.0 experience, which addresses several of the concerns you've raised. This update should resolve many of the issues you've encountered and provide a smoother, more efficient Loyalty app.

I can see that we have replied to each of your support tickets, but after our replies, we never heard back from you. There may be some issue with your email client so we recommend checking your spam folders.

We're here to help you with any issues and ensure a better experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

1. Februar 2022

Tremendous disappointment. So many issues it's hard to explain all here. Their system doesn't fundamentally work. Their launcher API takes 20+ seconds to load. Customers are unable to redeem rewards. Customer support for these critical issues is basically non-existant.

Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2022


Thank you for your review and feedback.

We apologize for the issues you are facing with the rewards widget. Our engineers are currently working on fixing the concerns, and we will get back to you once they have been resolved accordingly.

2. September 2022

I used to LOVE this app when it was the free version... no bugs or issues...then I had to start paying PREMIUM which is a ridiculous amount of money....costing 50% or more of what it costs to run all of Shopify..... since the update I can no longer access customers points on POS if they have more than one reward to use. Customer support is useless as you can only contact thru email and it takes at least a day for someone to get back to you. I will be looking for a new more affordable points system to use.

j.jules fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 23. September 2022

Hi Julie,

We're always here for you if you need help, and you are more than welcome to request a callback if you feel speaking to support directly would be easier for you!

The POS issue is a known problem and we are working with Shopify's development team as we need them to help address a known API issue they have to get this fixed. I do apologize for the time it taking them to resolve this.

I see Salem and Allie are in touch from our support team, but I will follow up with you directly to see if there's anything more we can do to empower you with Stamped!

Bearbeitet am 9. Oktober 2022

UPDATE 5 months later:
They keep blaming Shopify for an API issue! For 5 months I have had to manually discount customers based on points and then manually redeem those points every week. I spend about an hour every week for the last 5 months doing this. And still, customer support is a joke now! 1 day response time and it's always in the middle of the night. I'm in Los Angeles, they are half way around the world. And their initial response is "Are you still experiencing this issue?"
Stamped is a joke now! I wish I wasn't so fully invested in them! Too big to care anymore!
I’ve had Stamped on my store since starting 3 years ago. The owner himself used to reply to emails. Not anymore, which is fine. Good for you for growing. But now customer service is horrendous!! It takes weeks to get anything fixed. My customers cannot even redeem points in person.

Nordic Catch
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2022

Hi Nordic Catch team,

Thanks so much for your many years of use, though I apologize that you have felt our support hasn't met your standards lately. We're expanding our team to ensure our service levels are top notch!

After looking at your open tickets, it appears the issue that led to this review is a difficult one that has already been escalated to our most senior engineers. We've pushed a temporary workaround to your account that should keep things moving while we work on a more permanent solution here.

I've reached out separately as well to make sure you're looked after and to give us a chance to address all your concerns.

15. Juni 2022

There's too many bugs using this Stamped Loyalty and Referral system. Upon transaction of sale via Shopify POS, customer points are not reflected in the system even after 3 days of transaction. Hope the tech team could solve this issue as the entire redemption and reward system is not bullet proof.

House of AnLi
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2022

Hi there House of AnLi team,

Thank you for your feedback here. The POS aspect of our Loyalty product is currently receiving an "all hands on deck" approach from our product team and we should see positive results very soon!

My apologies that you have been negatively affected by this known issue.

I see several support tickets from you where we are waiting your response to help with some of our troubleshooting. Please work with the Advocates who are trying to assist and they will be able to sort you out!

If there is anything more we can do to change your experience with our wonderful Loyalty product please let me know.