Rezensionen (139)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Juni 2024

I have been using Stamped.io's review app for over three years and recently upgraded to the Pro plan, adding their loyalty program. While the app has some limitations, I requested customizations to better suit my website. The team at Stamped.io, especially Ashok, has been outstanding from start to finish. They are always quick to respond and address all my detailed requests and customizations efficiently. Ashok and the other team members consistently exceeded my expectations, and I am deeply appreciative of their assistance. Without their help, the process would have been challenging. Initially, I had doubts about whether this app could meet my needs, but their exceptional support has given me complete confidence. I highly recommend Stamped.io to other store owners looking for a reliable review and loyalty program solution.

wunderkids
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
27. Februar 2024

Most satisfied with the Customer Support. They resolved my issues swiftly. The interface of the app is very user friendly.

Ethical Grace
Italien
26 tage mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Fairly easy to transition from one loyalty system to another; we migrated from Loyalty Lion and Stamped's customer service was a big help in making it possible!

Barrister and Mann LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

great support

SOL✿CBD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
19. Dezember 2023

One of the best Applications that I ever used for marketing and make customers become a royalty . I’ve been using almost 3 years and I made decisions to upgrade plan for my website this year because I got more and more customers ,support team is super helpful Elvis he solved me the problem very quickly when something went wrong .Big thanks again Elvis from www.Samadoolcoffee.com

Samadoolcoffee
Thailand
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. April 2024

Increible servicio al cliente. Me ayudaron de manera eficiente, rapida y muy amoroso Ben

Wild Foods
Chile
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
28. August 2023

I love how easy this app is to use and update. We've only been using it for a handful of months and it's been wonderful for our consumers. We are finally able to give back to our valued consumers who have followed/stuck with our brand/products over the years.

Vermont Smoke & Cure
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello Vermont Smoke & Cure team,

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear how much you appreciate Stamped Loyalty.

It's fantastic to know that you find our app easy to use and update. We strive to make managing your loyalty program as seamless as possible. We're delighted that your customers have been enjoying the benefits, and that you can now give back to your loyal consumers effectively.

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make your loyalty program even more rewarding for your valued consumers.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

19. Dezember 2023

Very helpful support team. They are always quick and responsive with my problems

Pearl Time
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Juni 2023

Prompt customer service and lots of support. We have enjoyed the app and it works well for our store.

Olive Herb Co
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello Olive Herb Co team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Stamped. We're thrilled to hear that our customer service and support have met your expectations and that our app is working well for your store.

We're here to support your success, so if you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@stamped.io. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to continually providing the best service possible.

Thank you for choosing Stamped. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping your store thrive.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

12. September 2023

Easy and flexible - smooth to install, helpful support, good coaching prior to launch, and now it is purring like a kitten. What's not to love?

Thanksgiving Coffee Company
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2023

Hello Thanksgiving Coffee Company team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Stamped Loyalty.

We're thrilled that you found our app easy to install and flexible. Providing an intuitive and adaptable solution for our customers is a top priority for us. We're also glad to hear that our support team was helpful, and our coaching assisted you before the launch, ensuring a smooth experience.

It's great to know that your loyalty program is running smoothly and that you're enjoying its performance. We appreciate your kind words and your love for our app!

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of your loyalty program.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped