Reseñas (139)

Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de julio de 2023

There are certain aspects such as functions that coudl be better. it glitches quite a bit, but otherwise it's well automated most times. Customer service is quick to reply and helpful.

NOOCI
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 11 de octubre de 2023

Hello NOOCI team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your insights, as they help us identify areas for improvement and enhance your experience.

We're glad to hear that you've found our automation and customer service to be beneficial. Your satisfaction is a priority for us, and we're committed to addressing any glitches or areas where our app could perform better.

If you have any specific suggestions or features you'd like to see improved, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your feedback is invaluable as we work on refining our app.

Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@stamped.io with any further questions or suggestions. We're here to assist you and look forward to continually enhancing our services.

Thank you for being a valued part of the Stamped community.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

25 de abril de 2023

Prompt response with the issue faced and friendly service from Andrea and i'm happy that the problem had been solved. Thank you.

Master Grocers
Singapur
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Hi there Master Grocers team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support representative, Andrea. We take pride in providing friendly and helpful service to all of our Merchants.

We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue in the first place, but we're happy to hear that Andrea was able to assist you and resolve the problem.

Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

4 de noviembre de 2021

The customer service team have been beyond helpful and easy to deal with for all our requests and customisations. Beyond grateful for their help :)

Next Chapter Society
Australia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2020

J'ai utilisé cette application pour pouvoir créer un lien plus fort avec mes clients sous un système de récompense en points, en parrainage... Après je suis toujours dessus car j'aimerais qu'il s'affiche en français sur mon site mais je n'ai pas encore trouver comment!

SiBody
Francia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de octubre de 2020

Four stars just because I have yet to really delve into all of the features, but what we are utilizing is absolutely wonderful! User friendly and easy to customize. Thank you from RosiePanda!

RosiePanda
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2021

We use Stamped.io Loyalty as it integrates with our App. It's easy to set and and Support are on hand very quickly to answer any queries. They act quickly too should we require the assistence with technical implementations.

Dinnerbox
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 19 de enero de 2021

Hello Dinnerbox,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We are glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you timely with the setup of our rewards app.

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase customer loyalty and drive sales!

17 de enero de 2021

Easy to setup and use and our Customers love the loyalty points and we are collecting quality reviews.

Unique by Yoggiebear
Nueva Zelanda
9 meses usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 19 de enero de 2021

Hello Unique by Yoggiebear,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We are glad to hear that both our reward & review apps are working out well for your store.

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase customer loyalty and drive sales!

Fecha de modificación: 11 de enero de 2021

I used this app to set up a loyalty programme. As a starting webshop having a lot of the functionality in the free version is very nice. The setup is a little complex. The support team is great, they answered all the questions I had in a few hours. I would have given 5 stars if the funcionality of choosing a name for your points would be provided in the free version. This part can't be translated wich means I have to keep the English name "Points" in my Dutch programme.

Wazegde
Bélgica
8 meses usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 14 de enero de 2021

Hello Wazegde,

Thank you for your review and feedback on our rewards app!

We are glad to hear that the support team was able to assist you with setting up the app.

We will definitely look into the translation of the "points" wording and bring this up with the development team for discussion as well :)

28 de octubre de 2021

Works great. I wish I could be able to make this in multiple languages for my customers. The paid version is a bit too expensive for my shop.

Boardie
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
19 de julio de 2022

アプリは使いやすく便利です。価格設定も良いと思います。
サポートチームの返事は2日ほど要しますが、返事は必ずくれます。サポートスタッフによる対応のクオリティにはすこしムラがあるという印象ですが、総じて良いと思います。

ロジェ・ガレ公式オンラインストア
Japón
5 meses usando la aplicación