Reseñas (139)

Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de junio de 2024

I have been using Stamped.io's review app for over three years and recently upgraded to the Pro plan, adding their loyalty program. While the app has some limitations, I requested customizations to better suit my website. The team at Stamped.io, especially Ashok, has been outstanding from start to finish. They are always quick to respond and address all my detailed requests and customizations efficiently. Ashok and the other team members consistently exceeded my expectations, and I am deeply appreciative of their assistance. Without their help, the process would have been challenging. Initially, I had doubts about whether this app could meet my needs, but their exceptional support has given me complete confidence. I highly recommend Stamped.io to other store owners looking for a reliable review and loyalty program solution.

wunderkids
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2024

I switched to this app and the experience has been abysmal. In the last month I have had the following issues

1. Customers orders not synced to accounts

This took over 2 weeks to get a response to, despite it being a "known issue"

2. A pop up appears after checkout that I did not install and can not turn off. Support CAN NOT FIND THE CODE in my store to turn it off.

3. Rewards do not work. A Customer redeem rewards, they do not receive their coupon (via email or otherwise.) On the backend, I (nor support) can find their coupon...

TLDR: This app is not functional.

Be wary. Their review app is good, but this one is awful.

Little Zen One
Canadá
22 días usando la aplicación
12 de junio de 2024

Ben at Stamped was so knowledgeable and fast for all the needed customizations

Browne Trading Company
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

Most satisfied with the Customer Support. They resolved my issues swiftly. The interface of the app is very user friendly.

Ethical Grace
Italia
26 días usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2024

Fairly easy to transition from one loyalty system to another; we migrated from Loyalty Lion and Stamped's customer service was a big help in making it possible!

Barrister and Mann LLC
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
5 de abril de 2024

great support

SOL✿CBD
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de diciembre de 2023

One of the best Applications that I ever used for marketing and make customers become a royalty . I’ve been using almost 3 years and I made decisions to upgrade plan for my website this year because I got more and more customers ,support team is super helpful Elvis he solved me the problem very quickly when something went wrong .Big thanks again Elvis from www.Samadoolcoffee.com

Samadoolcoffee
Tailandia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2024

Increible servicio al cliente. Me ayudaron de manera eficiente, rapida y muy amoroso Ben

Wild Foods
Chile
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

Bad support.

oneshot
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

I hope this message finds you well. Firstly, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the delays you experienced with our support. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we truly appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Regarding the challenges you faced with connecting the Klaviyo integration, I understand how frustrating it must have been, especially without prompt clarification and assistance from our team. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We are committed to ensuring that every customer interaction is met with the utmost care and efficiency, and it is clear that we fell short of this commitment in your case.

Furthermore, If there is anything else we can do to assist you or if you require further clarification regarding the Klaviyo integration or any other matter please don't hesitate to reach out.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced. We value your business and the opportunity to make things right. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Fecha de modificación: 2 de diciembre de 2023

The system is flaky and the support is very slow. I only got one month free for it not working - now I see another person got 2 months free. I will be requesting the extra month as the system is not adding points since the start of this month. My customers are angry. This is completely unacceptable for an app that costs $170 per month.

Support is ignoring my request for information about why this is not working. I am now actively looking for an alternative.

PekoeTea Edinburgh
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Stamped.io respondió 19 de diciembre de 2023

Hello PekoeTea Edinburgh team,

We genuinely apologize for the ongoing inconvenience and the delay in addressing your concerns. The issue you're encountering with the POS app indeed involves a dependency on Shopify for resolution, which has contributed to the extended timeframe.

We'd like to apologize for any miscommunication regarding the compensation duration. We aim to ensure fairness and rectify any discrepancies in our resolution process. We're more than willing to address your concerns and further extend the compensation accordingly if necessary.

Our team is actively investigating the points discrepancy, and we're committed to resolving this matter as soon as possible. Your feedback about the slow response time has been duly noted, and we're working to improve our support efficiency.

Please allow us the opportunity to rectify this situation and restore your trust in our service. If you have any further information or queries, we encourage you to reach out directly, and we'll prioritize your case.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped