整体评分
3.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 72% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 14% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月26日

Fairly easy to transition from one loyalty system to another; we migrated from Loyalty Lion and Stamped's customer service was a big help in making it possible!

Barrister and Mann LLC
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月27日

Most satisfied with the Customer Support. They resolved my issues swiftly. The interface of the app is very user friendly.

Ethical Grace
意大利
26天 人在使用应用
2023年12月19日

One of the best Applications that I ever used for marketing and make customers become a royalty . I’ve been using almost 3 years and I made decisions to upgrade plan for my website this year because I got more and more customers ,support team is super helpful Elvis he solved me the problem very quickly when something went wrong .Big thanks again Elvis from www.Samadoolcoffee.com

Samadoolcoffee
泰国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月5日

great support

SOL✿CBD
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

Increible servicio al cliente. Me ayudaron de manera eficiente, rapida y muy amoroso Ben

Wild Foods
智利
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月19日

Very helpful support team. They are always quick and responsive with my problems

Pearl Time
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月28日

I love how easy this app is to use and update. We've only been using it for a handful of months and it's been wonderful for our consumers. We are finally able to give back to our valued consumers who have followed/stuck with our brand/products over the years.

Vermont Smoke & Cure
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
WeCommerce Holdings Limited Partnership已回复 2023年10月11日

Hello Vermont Smoke & Cure team,

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear how much you appreciate Stamped Loyalty.

It's fantastic to know that you find our app easy to use and update. We strive to make managing your loyalty program as seamless as possible. We're delighted that your customers have been enjoying the benefits, and that you can now give back to your loyal consumers effectively.

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make your loyalty program even more rewarding for your valued consumers.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年6月30日

Prompt customer service and lots of support. We have enjoyed the app and it works well for our store.

Olive Herb Co
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
WeCommerce Holdings Limited Partnership已回复 2023年10月11日

Hello Olive Herb Co team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Stamped. We're thrilled to hear that our customer service and support have met your expectations and that our app is working well for your store.

We're here to support your success, so if you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@stamped.io. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to continually providing the best service possible.

Thank you for choosing Stamped. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping your store thrive.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年9月12日

Easy and flexible - smooth to install, helpful support, good coaching prior to launch, and now it is purring like a kitten. What's not to love?

Thanksgiving Coffee Company
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
WeCommerce Holdings Limited Partnership已回复 2023年10月11日

Hello Thanksgiving Coffee Company team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Stamped Loyalty.

We're thrilled that you found our app easy to install and flexible. Providing an intuitive and adaptable solution for our customers is a top priority for us. We're also glad to hear that our support team was helpful, and our coaching assisted you before the launch, ensuring a smooth experience.

It's great to know that your loyalty program is running smoothly and that you're enjoying its performance. We appreciate your kind words and your love for our app!

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of your loyalty program.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年9月14日

Excellent service. Bryan, my onboarding expert helped me to solve some issues and made the migration from another app more pleasant and easy. I've been a loyal customer of Stamped.. Now I wish they have more rewards for customers like me. ;)

VARIOeveryday
新加坡
16天 人在使用应用
WeCommerce Holdings Limited Partnership已回复 2023年10月11日

Hello VARIOeveryday team,

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to Stamped.

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and how Bryan, your onboarding expert, assisted you in resolving issues during the migration from another app. Providing a seamless and pleasant transition is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that you found the process smooth and easy.

Regarding your suggestion for more rewards, we genuinely value your input. We're continually working to enhance our offerings and cater to the needs of our valued customers. Your feedback regarding additional rewards is well-noted and will be considered in our ongoing development.

Thank you for being a loyal customer of Stamped. We're committed to providing you with an exceptional experience, and we look forward to making your journey with us even more rewarding.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped