评论 (139)

整体评分
3.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 73% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 14% 的评分是 1 星
2020年9月17日

Great application paired with stamped.io reviews. Easy to use interface for the shop owner along with our customers. Puts recently shipped orders in a Queue to send an email with a review request to the customer, only once the shop owner's permission is granted. Having Stamped.io on my website has greatly boosted the trust behind my company/products and makes selling online a breeze.

Siberian Wellness Online Store
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年2月4日

We already used the Stamped reviews app, so it was super easy to set this one up and make them work together. Love the integration with Klaviyo. Also we had some issues getting it set up but the team was SO helpful and quick to answer questions and get it resolved.

August Society
新加坡
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年4月5日

Customer service is the best. Its evident they want you to succeed with their product. I had a few design changes above my paygrade and Ivan had me taken care of in no time. 5 stars!

Mad Viking
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2023年5月21日

Such an easy service to customize and add to our store. The price is also pretty solid for the value of offered services. We recently re-branded our store and had an issue with updating our URL within the rewards launcher. The support team was very quick to respond to our ticket and had the issue resolved by the next day. If only all developers were as friendly and helpful.

Exxtended Image Hair Co
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年6月16日

Hi there Exxtended image hair team!

Thank you for your fantastic review of Stamped Loyalty! We're thrilled to hear that our service has been easy to customize and integrate into your store. Providing value at a solid price point is one of our key objectives, and we're glad that you find the services we offer worthwhile.

We apologize for the issue you encountered while updating your URL within the rewards launcher during your store rebranding process. However, we're delighted to hear that our support team was quick to respond to your ticket and resolved the issue by the next day. We strive to provide friendly and helpful assistance, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in maximizing the benefits of using Stamped Loyalty.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

2021年5月17日

Quick and helpful customer service. This is one of the ONLY referral apps that let you send coupons directly for referrals, instead of working around a complicated points system. It's also one of the only ones that really allow in-depth customization of the launcher. So glad I found this!

My One Stop
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2021年4月22日

In love with this app. The free plan already has amazing inclusions. It looks super sleek, has a lot of customisation options and was exactly what we were after. I found the setup a tiny bit clunky mostly because there wasn't a roadmap what to do first and where to place the widgets. There are links and explanations on their website that I found later but would've been great to have a bit of a setup wizard. I found some small design flaws with some widgets and had a few questions (it wasn't quite clear if existing members get enrolled automatically and if they get the bonus points we had set up) so I emailed their support team and they got back to me within minutes regardless of what time of day. Their responses were personal and not just copy and paste replies and really helped - some of the best customer service in a long while. Can only recommend!

Beautiful Bundles
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年5月27日

For me, this is the best loyalty app : fully customizable, the app is fast and reliable, great loyalty programs and the most generous free plan. Amazing ! The only cons would be that you need to have basic knowledge of code in order to use full features of the app. But you'll be fine already like this.

Cervi-Care
爱尔兰
接近3年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2020年7月11日

Hello Cervi-Care,

Thank you for your kind review!

We are glad to hear that Stamped.io has been working out well for your store. It's definitely feature-rich and we will continue to work on making the setup even easier for our users :)

2021年2月4日

This is a great app. A really simple way of reengaging our customers and visitors. It helps automates some of the tasks that can be time consuming like keeping in touch and inspiring a large customer base.

Italian Roasts
加拿大
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年9月11日

Love this app! They are always so helpful. They are quick to respond and our customers love it. It ties in so nicely with the review program they have.

Coffee Beanery
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2020年7月22日

Fantastic Product! Fantastic Pricing! Fantastic Customer Service! Their review and loyalty programs are top-notch.

Digital Supply USA
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用