Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

A partire da $35/mese. Prova gratuita di 30 giorni.
Valutazione (4,5)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
160 recensioni
8 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 recensioni
1 dicembre 2020

Provides us with a complete logistics solution and support team are great. Only thing we need to really make it more efficient is for shopify tags (or custom fields) to be imported into Starshipit data

Pure Foods Tasmania
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Quasi 2 anni
9 giugno 2019

We had closed our account after a slight internal miscommunication, after contacting the helpdesk we were able to restore our account very quickly and get back into business. Seth was very good and we are more than happy with the service we received

Burkes Cycles
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 3 anni
25 luglio 2018

Been an immense help in growing our business and automating the systems in place to bulk generate large order quantities daily!
Their support team is always readily available to help with any issues needed!

Lahana Swim Wholesale
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 3 anni
8 maggio 2018

An excellet program. We have used 3 different shipping softwares and while each has something slightly different to offer, StarShipIT is the most comprehensive with the most features. My only criticisms are the price (I think it needs to be about $10 less per month) and the lack of an SKU summary feature - makes picking multiple orders a bit time consuming compared to having an SKU summary.

Testseed
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 3 anni
13 giugno 2017

We only use StarShipIT for the rates, as we use other couriers which are not available with StarShipIT, so can't comment on the app itself. Otherwise, the shipping rates work 97% of the time, however, we are still seeing some inconsistencies with rates not returning. Support have been helpful in trying to resolve the issue, and we are currently working together on a fix.

Smai
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 6 anni
19 febbraio 2017

Great app! Very useful for us and quite easy too. The team is very reactive and always trying to help which is very valuable!

France Gourmet
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 6 anni
7 aprile 2016

Great app. Made our shipping more organised and easier to do. There's room for improvement in terms of UI and speed. Do experience some glitches here and there also, but totally recommend it!

Orbitkey
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
6 aprile 2016

Good system, has saved us a lot of time in order processing.

Thank you,
George

George Willy
RAS di Hong Kong
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 6 anni