Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

A partire da $35/mese. Prova gratuita di 30 giorni.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
158 recensioni
144 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 91% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
144 recensioni
27 gennaio 2023

Amazing app!! Has made order packing so easy. Nikita was so helpful with onboarding and helping us set up the app. She replied so quickly to any questions and made the whole process a breeze!! Absolutely loving it!

Caitlin Vee
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
6 gennaio 2023

Such a fantastic app - so easy to navigate and the support team is amazing! My particular support has been incredible from the very beginning - nothing is ever to much! I look forward to learning more about how to maximise the entire app!

AVRY JAMES LABEL
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 26 giorni
Starshipit ha risposto 8 gennaio 2023

Hi There - Thanks so much for you kind words! I've shown the teams and we really appreciate it!

28 novembre 2022

I have been loving using Starshipit and so glad I made the decision to sign up. It has saved me so much time with shipping my parcels each day and the service has been outstanding! Thank you.

Mothers Mylk
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 29 novembre 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so glad to hear you've been loving it!

28 ottobre 2022

Excellent app, we searched and tried other fulfilment apps but found Starshipit to be the best for what we were looking for. Customer support has also been fantastic, in most cases the team were more helpful than our main courier who need a lesson in customer service from the Starshipit team.

Aunty Tommy's
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 29 novembre 2022

Thanks so much for your review - The team were so happy to hear your feedback!

27 ottobre 2022

This app has been great for bulk downloading & printing shipping labels, editing order details & giving us dynamic checkout rates based on parcel size/delivery location. Plus, support has been great.

Heinz to Home Australia
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 29 novembre 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so happy you're making full use of our features and the team have been so helpful!

25 ottobre 2022

We decided to give StarShipIt a go to simplify the process of printing labels than how we were doing it previously. From integration to helping with any questions along the way and giving us a longer trial period to get our heads around how the programme worked, Nikita McCarthy has gone above and beyond. We have used StarShipIt for a couple of weeks now and it is so easy to use and saves us so much time.

Ambra Spirits
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 29 novembre 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so glad it's been working for you!

13 ottobre 2022

Fantastic app with a great team of people behind it! Elyza has been helping us from day one, from navigating the app and answering any questions I may have very swiftly. It's been a pleasure using the app and I highly recommend it to all!

IMBER
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 17 ottobre 2022

Thanks you so much for your review. So glad you're a big fan of the team helping you out!

11 ottobre 2022

Our small business decided to upgrade to starship it approximately 6 months ago - and we are loving it so far! It has simplified so much of what we do in our warehouse when it comes to our online store. And Elyza, our starshipit contact has been amazing! She could not have been more helpful through the process of setting us up, and still today is ready to answer any questions we fire at her. Amazing company to deal with in terms of communication and support! We appreciate you Elyza!

OTTWAY
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 17 ottobre 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Elyza will be thrilled to see what you've said here!

Data modifica: 10 ottobre 2022

Excellent customer service and great app, this has sped up our fulfilment process so much, shout out to the team for all your help & support!

MelbourneSales
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Starshipit ha risposto 10 ottobre 2022

Thanks very much for your review! We'll be sure to share your shout out to the team as well!

19 luglio 2022

Great app for customisation and building rules around shipping couriers and cost. Fully developed customer service and online FAQ section

Rhythm Snowsports
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
Starshipit ha risposto 21 luglio 2022

Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you enjoy using our platform and our online tools!