Starshipit shipping automation , 169 recensioner
If everything worked as it was meant to this would be an amazing app. The problem is when there is a problem (which there are quiet a few) the customer don't care team just fob you off with excuses.
Thanks for your feedback, after discussing with our support team it would appear that the courier configuration issue on your account has now been resolved and you are able to ship successfully, we endeavor to help our customers resolve queries with our partners as quickly as possibly, on this occasion the time to resolve didn't meet your expectations and we have shared this feedback internally to ensure we always improve our customers experience
Usually, I do not like to write negative reviews but we are having problems busy days. System slowing down or sometimes is not working at all. I am happy with the app but it is pretty slow sometimes, they really need to work for their servers!
A lot of bugs and their team will not care/help. They will usually offer a lazy solution rather than fixing the actual problem.
Hi Alicia, thanks for sending through your feedback, we are sorry that you have been frustrated by our address validation, we would love the opportunity to talk to you but thus far have been unable to make contact. Look forward to talking over the feedback and finding a resolution
We were never able to get this app to function correctly with our site.
Be aware uninstalling this app won't stop the automatic debit charges and you will need to contact the company directly if you want to cancel you subscription.