Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
158 reviews
144 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
144 reviews
July 18, 2017

Imagine this, for a moment… Two toddlers, 3 large crates of parcels, and a slow moving queue at the Post Office - twice a day! Now throw in printing off addresses individually and fulfilling all shipped orders individually too (trying to get more than 8 number and letter combos right in a row as the kids pull at you because they’re bored). This was life before StarShipIT.

Now there’s no more queues at the post office or double handling of data, and all our tracking status comms with customers are automated. Plus, with the new feature where we can brand the tracking pages - the integration with our Shopify store just become even more seamless.

In a nutshell? StarShipIT is a lifesaver.

Arlo And Co
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 22, 2017

Great App, simple and effective – we recommend it for all our clients www.echic.com.au

Upandatem
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited May 2, 2017

Awesome shipping app! Great support from the team who helped us with the initial setup and fine tuning. We are Australian based, shipping mainly to AUS and NZ. Ship IT is now our shipping control centre, connected directly with our Australia Post and Fastway API’s. Hit print and away you go! Highly recommended if you’re sending more than 10 orders a day. Cheers from Michael - Beard & Blade

Beard Blade
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 5, 2017

We've been using StarShipIT for a few months and it is working great for us. Customer support are very helpful and provide useful solutions.
- Aaron @ The Regatta Shop

The Regatta Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 20, 2017

We have been using StarShipIT for over a year now and it is fantastic, it has streamlined our dispatch process and we can even print labels from our wireless picking app - support is always prompt - great system guys - would reccomend it to anyone!

Craft Online
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 15, 2017

Great app and very responsive team behind it - constantly working to improve their product and add new features too

Sidemen Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 1, 2017

Fantastic App. Works great & fantastic support.

Fight Factory
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
February 28, 2017

Easiest system to install and use! A few clicks of a button and we were good to go!

Budgy Smuggler
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
February 20, 2017

Great app love it! It saves us hours per day.
The support has been extra helpful to get us all up and running in on time!

Core Trainer
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 16, 2017

We highly recommend the Shipit team who offer an amazing product and continue to raise the bar. Our staff particularly value the ability to access chat support while serving if there are minor issues to resolve, and if more technical issues occur you will speak with real people who can offer you real support. Things aren't always smooth sailing in business and it is a huge asset to have good people on your team that can talk through things at your level and stand with you when things are tricky. Star Shipit has been a great solution for us and will make complex shipping logistics feel simple.

Little Earth Nest
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year