Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
143 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
143 reviews
August 4, 2021

Scott at Starshipit got straight onto our wants and needs and assisted me setting our account up in no time. We're amazed at the simplicity of the app into our Shopify account. I literally had an order come in the other day, selected the order and printed the shipping label, packaged the item and placed the package in my pick up box. All in all I would say this took 5 mins and most of that time was packaging the sold item. Great plug in and excellent customer service.

TRI-FIT Athletic
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 30, 2021

We've been with Starshipit for 3 years now and although the cost may seem a bit 'premium', you'll make that back in time saved over some more 'clunky' apps. We're happy with their service and their support staff are very responsive when you need help.

ScottyMakesStuff
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
July 8, 2021

Great shipping resource, very time efficient and the team has been so helpful with all questions. Alexa & Ashlee have been a great help!

Velvet Canyon
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 5, 2021

Having switched to Shopify I am excited to now be using Starshipit to help automate our orders. It has eased our workload tremendously. I didn't find it easy to set up but the support received was brilliant and before I knew it we were off and running. Highly recommend.

Aquadash
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 5, 2021

I'm pretty hopeless when it comes to technical things but starshipit does all the thinking for you. I'm super impressed. Customer support is also very good

Savvy Touch
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 20, 2021

We have recently changed to a Shopify website, using Starshipit to connect with our couriers. We have had few initial, inevitable hitches as we set up but found the staff to be super helpful and supportive. It is easy to use and navigate and is saving us so much time because of the automation. Thank you Starshipit. - Whittle Waxes team

Whittle Waxes
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 17, 2021

We've recently moved over to Shopify for our webstore, Fishbowl Inventory for our ERP Program and then chose Starshippit to deal with our couriers. Having this as a package has cut our processing time in half and our customers are getting better tracking information.

Protrek
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 15, 2021

Easy to navigate and use, Starshipit has cut my processing time in half! Whenever I have had any issues or questions, the team has answered and assisted me promptly and they have been super friendly.
Thank you!

LittleShoppers
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2021

StarShipIt is awesome! So easy to use and its integration with Shopify makes it super easy to process orders. Saves us loads time during our shipping process! 5 stars

GMS Parts Centre
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 20, 2021

the best app on the platform, excellent service and also easy use app It totally changed our logistics in an incredibly positive way. Save hours of work each week by integrating your shipping and tracking with Starshipit

Comedonescare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months