Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient shipping automation. It integrates smoothly with various platforms, automating tracking communications, providing tracking numbers, and correcting addresses. Merchants report fewer shipping errors and increased sales due to live shipping rates. The app's customer service is noted for its quick responses and helpful assistance, making it a valuable tool for streamlining shipping processes and enhancing customer service.

February 5, 2017

excellent customer service
lovely staff

Indigo Flame Soy Candles
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 23, 2020

I have used Starshipit for a couple of months now and not only does it make the freight process much smoother but it also saves a lot of time with seamless integration of my online orders. Love it and would highly recommend them if you're sending out packages.

The Coffee Store
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
Starshipit replied July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We're glad you're getting the most out of Starshipit's benefits. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future at support@starshipit.com.

March 20, 2018

Very happy with this app. Flexible and easy to setup, with all of the features you could need. Thanks guys for the assistance in getting it up and running - very helpful.

Pet Chemist
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 27, 2020

Super helpful app, been using for a while and it does give a lot support. I will definite give a 5 star recommendation.

Xvape
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
Starshipit replied June 17, 2020

Thanks for the review Xvape! We're glad we've been able to help your fulfilment. Let us know if you ever have any problems or questions at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

May 17, 2021

I use this app to integrate with the Royal Mail and couriers. It is extremely adaptable and saves not only hours or admin time but also massively reducing human error issues. Support has been very helpful and it's provided excellent value for money.

Kate's Clothing
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 17, 2016

Great app and service!! Would certainly recommend.

Does everything I need;
1. automoratially makes courier labels from order information in Shopify
2. automatically updates customers with their tracking numbers
3. service is amazing

Well don't on an awesome app - saves us so much time and consequently money - and well who doesn't love that!

Cookbook123
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 30, 2021

We've been with Starshipit for 3 years now and although the cost may seem a bit 'premium', you'll make that back in time saved over some more 'clunky' apps. We're happy with their service and their support staff are very responsive when you need help.

ScottyMakesStuff
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 27, 2022

Starshipit go above and beyond. The customer support is second to none. Albeit integration with various freight providers, checkout rates, rules for multiple location fulfilment, label printing, custom tracking pages or outstanding returns management option. Starshipit have helped us evolve and scale from 1000 consignments per year to over 50,000. There isn’t anything this app can’t do. Having tried various alternatives, this is a one stop shop. Highly recommend to any e-commerce platform striving for automation, efficiency and paramount customer service and communication. Stop looking anywhere else, you’ll never look back.

Labeltopia Pty Ltd
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Starshipit replied February 27, 2022

Thanks so much for this review! We love hearing the feedback and we'll be sure to pass it on to the team!

August 23, 2017

Excellent. I have my shopify and Etsy accounts both linked in, and all i do is open up ishipit then print. So easy. I just couldn't cut and paste my details into Australia Post website any more as it was taking so long to do. I really recommend this app.

Design My Party
Australia
About 3 years using the app
October 21, 2020

Starshipit really helped us streamline both our Domestic and International Shipping processes and procedures in-house. Not only did Integrating Starshipit allow us to continue providing seamless customer experience but, importantly, the service helped us create more time in-house for us to focus on those things we do best. Really looking forward to their future integrations with other Shipping providers.

aus-moanabikini
Australia
About 3 years using the app