Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 15, 2021

Easy to navigate and use, Starshipit has cut my processing time in half! Whenever I have had any issues or questions, the team has answered and assisted me promptly and they have been super friendly.
Thank you!

LittleShoppers
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 3, 2021

StarShipIt is awesome! So easy to use and its integration with Shopify makes it super easy to process orders. Saves us loads time during our shipping process! 5 stars

GMS Parts Centre
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 20, 2021

the best app on the platform, excellent service and also easy use app It totally changed our logistics in an incredibly positive way. Save hours of work each week by integrating your shipping and tracking with Starshipit

Comedonescare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 17, 2021

I use this app to integrate with the Royal Mail and couriers. It is extremely adaptable and saves not only hours or admin time but also massively reducing human error issues. Support has been very helpful and it's provided excellent value for money.

Kate's Clothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
May 11, 2021

An app that has saved me so much time and adds transparency freight cost. Fantastic customer service and tech support. Highly recommend!

Dance Mistress
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 4, 2021

We use this app every day. It totally changed our logistics in an incredibly positive way. Save hours of work each week by integrating your shipping and tracking with Starshipit. The app is easy to set up and integrate with your store and the support is always timely and incredibly helpful. Look no further - your label solution is here.

Sluggers Swimwear Pty Ltd
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 3, 2021

This app is easy to use and the staff is responsive and helpful. So far we are happy with it. It will be perfect if the pricing can be more friendly.

My Dearest
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 7, 2021

Great company to deal with. Scott has been amazing helping us get Starshipit integrated with our Cin7 and Shopify platforms. Starshipit is saving us a huge amount of time with shipping data entry. Highly recommended!

Layer'd
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited March 16, 2021

We chose StarShipIt over other shipping apps for the service and support. Scott in particular was always easy to reach on the phone, follow up queries the same day and even do some of the setup for us. As we run two online stores with 5 different dispatch locations, StarShipIt was the all-in-one solution for our business and we highly recommend

PPE Tech
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 days
February 15, 2021

The customer service is amazing! They help you resolve all your problems. Very patient and very professional! Super good App! :)

Aulieude
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year