Starshipit shipping automation

Starshipit shipping automation

From $35/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
157 reviews
143 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
143 reviews
November 5, 2020

StarShipIt has helped us save so time on shipping orders. What used to take up to an hour only takes a few minutes now. They are super helpful with onboarding and training and they are happy to help with integrating any shipping provider you currently use. The interface is easy to use and there are many options for customizing it to make things even easier for your store. Definitely consider using StarshipIt if you are looking to upgrade the way you process and ship orders.

Shifting Worlds
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 21, 2020

Starshipit really helped us streamline both our Domestic and International Shipping processes and procedures in-house. Not only did Integrating Starshipit allow us to continue providing seamless customer experience but, importantly, the service helped us create more time in-house for us to focus on those things we do best. Really looking forward to their future integrations with other Shipping providers.

aus-moanabikini
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 13, 2020

We've really enjoyed using Starshipit. Before we were manually entering customer's shipping details into our courier's system. Now Starshipit automatically integrates our Shopify platform with our couriers, saving us heaps of time. We've also enjoyed the little added features, such as correcting incorrect addresses, a personalised tracking page and sending rules.

Copperline Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 16, 2020

I am having a great experience with Startshipit! Simply amazing and impressed by Anthony who's been helping me set up the system.
Without his help, I wouldn't have the same experience. Thank you so much, Superstar! :)

URBAN VAPE SHOP NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 9, 2020

We love Star Ship It!
Anthony was so helpful with our onboarding. We had 2 online meetings with him as well as numerous support tickets and he was always so quick to help.
Every time I have had an inquiry after onboarding the whole support team has been very quick to respond and are always so helpful.

The app has saved us so much money and time in postage as well.

KOBOMO
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 31, 2020

Super simple to use on a day-to-day basis.
We have rules set up to automatically use 3 couriers and multiple services, the support to set it up was first class and being based in NZ and the UK made it pretty much 24 hour cover.
No hesitation in recommending this app.

Peaceful Hooligan
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 20, 2020

Starshipit has been absolutely brilliant for us. We had used a few shipping/fulfilment management services before, but Starshipit is by far the most feature-rich of the lot and is priced very well for the level of functionality you get.
The support is brilliant (thanks Anthony) and getting everything set up was super easy and intuitive.

Soko & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 17, 2020

This app has made our shipping/label process SO much easier.
At the moment we are only using with one shipping company but I know the app can do so much more than what we use it for. I will eventually get around to getting the most out of it.

The customer service is so quick and reliable.

Worth it! Especially if you are individually putting in addresses/measurements/weights like I was - you don't have to do any of that with this app.

Oh Flora Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Starshipit replied August 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! If you'd like to find out more about how to get the most out of Starshipit, we run weekly webinars (two times to choose from) that you're welcome to join - register here >> https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qoe85b0MTCSW7np0nOuJXA. And if you ever need a hand with anything, just drop us a line at support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

July 14, 2020

Seems to work well between our Shopify website and Eparcel. There were a few little hiccups at the beginning but they soon helped us tweak it to work the best way for us. Works well to give accurate shipping costs on our website which are taken directly from our Aus Post account, which is what we wanted. Good app!

PetNetwork
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Starshipit replied July 19, 2020

Hi PetNetwork, thanks so much for the review. It's great to hear that our team was able to help you make Starshipit work for your needs, and that the app integrates with the other platforms you use seamlessly. If you ever have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us on support@starshipit.com. Thanks!

Edited June 24, 2020

Amazing app and great great support team. They help you and I am talking about real help. Thank you Neeraja.
Without this app life would be hard!
It allows us to print labels, real time shipping quotes and it integrates very well with Shopify and Windows.
It has many more functions that I don't use yet so the more I look into the app, the more good functionalities I find (such as printing the label for the return!)

Testar Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
Starshipit replied July 5, 2020

Hi there - thanks so much for the review! We've passed your feedback onto Neeraja - thank you! We're glad the app is giving you the results you're after. If you ever need support in the future (especially as you look into more functionalities), please don't hesitate to contact us on support@starshipit.com. Thanks!