Starshipit shipping automation

Shipping labels & fulfilment: Australia Post, Royal Mail, DHL

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

Body Massager

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 months

Usually, I do not like to write negative reviews but we are having problems busy days. System slowing down or sometimes is not working at all. I am happy with the app but it is pretty slow sometimes, they really need to work for their servers!

Vush Stimulation

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

A lot of bugs and their team will not care/help. They will usually offer a lazy solution rather than fixing the actual problem.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Hi Alicia, thanks for sending through your feedback, we are sorry that you have been frustrated by our address validation, we would love the opportunity to talk to you but thus far have been unable to make contact. Look forward to talking over the feedback and finding a resolution

Mrb Dev

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

We were never able to get this app to function correctly with our site.

Be aware uninstalling this app won't stop the automatic debit charges and you will need to contact the company directly if you want to cancel you subscription.