Starshipit shipping automation

Shipping labels & fulfilment: Australia Post, Royal Mail, DHL

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 142 reviews

Mothers Mylk

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I have been loving using Starshipit and so glad I made the decision to sign up. It has saved me so much time with shipping my parcels each day and the service has been outstanding! Thank you.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so glad to hear you've been loving it!

Aunty Tommy's

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 months

Excellent app, we searched and tried other fulfilment apps but found Starshipit to be the best for what we were looking for. Customer support has also been fantastic, in most cases the team were more helpful than our main courier who need a lesson in customer service from the Starshipit team.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks so much for your review - The team were so happy to hear your feedback!

Heinz to Home Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

This app has been great for bulk downloading & printing shipping labels, editing order details & giving us dynamic checkout rates based on parcel size/delivery location. Plus, support has been great.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so happy you're making full use of our features and the team have been so helpful!

Ambra Spirits

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

We decided to give StarShipIt a go to simplify the process of printing labels than how we were doing it previously. From integration to helping with any questions along the way and giving us a longer trial period to get our heads around how the programme worked, Nikita McCarthy has gone above and beyond. We have used StarShipIt for a couple of weeks now and it is so easy to use and saves us so much time.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks so much for your review - We're so glad it's been working for you!

IMBER

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Fantastic app with a great team of people behind it! Elyza has been helping us from day one, from navigating the app and answering any questions I may have very swiftly. It's been a pleasure using the app and I highly recommend it to all!

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thanks you so much for your review. So glad you're a big fan of the team helping you out!

OTTWAY

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Our small business decided to upgrade to starship it approximately 6 months ago - and we are loving it so far! It has simplified so much of what we do in our warehouse when it comes to our online store. And Elyza, our starshipit contact has been amazing! She could not have been more helpful through the process of setting us up, and still today is ready to answer any questions we fire at her. Amazing company to deal with in terms of communication and support! We appreciate you Elyza!

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Elyza will be thrilled to see what you've said here!

MelbourneSales

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Excellent customer service and great app, this has sped up our fulfilment process so much, shout out to the team for all your help & support!

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Thanks very much for your review! We'll be sure to share your shout out to the team as well!

Rhythm Snowsports

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great app for customisation and building rules around shipping couriers and cost. Fully developed customer service and online FAQ section

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thanks so much for your review. We're so glad you enjoy using our platform and our online tools!

Kippins

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

I've used all of the major shipping integration apps over the last 8 years and Starshipit is the best of the lot. You honestly cannot put a price on having local, responsive customer service (there's nothing like needing to ship a few hundred orders and having radio silence from your shipping partner based overseas!).

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Thanks so much for this fantastic review. Our team loved seeing the positive feedback and were so happy we could help you get those orders out the door right away!

ProHorse

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 years

Ive had a great experience using starhipit until recently.
I change warehouse location and had to make the new location the parent account. Orders are not importing since then and I still don't have a resolution weeks later. They tell me to contact shopify even though starshipit is the problem this has now been resolved - im happy with the app and customer service received over the phone

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Glad we were able to get to the bottom of your issue and get it resolved for you! Thanks so much for the review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15