Add to Cart bar by Stickify

Add to Cart bar by Stickify

by Flitzo

Buy Now (Skip to Checkout) & Add to Cart Sticky bar button

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 101 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 95 reviews

Glavincy

Cette application est géniale ! En plus complètement gratuite, je l'utilise pour que mes clients accèdent directement à la page d'achat

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Salut Arthur,

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. C'est bon de vous entendre aimer Stickify. Notre motivation est de booster les conversions grâce à la caisse rapide et je suis heureux que nos efforts aient été fructueux.

Nous sommes impatients d'ajouter d'autres fonctionnalités à Stickify, qui apporteront une valeur ajoutée à votre entreprise. :)

Silklit

awesome sticky button, clean and simple yet stylish! great and fast support too! a few tweaks and my stickify button was ready to go! thanks, guys! honored to be the 100th reviewer :-)

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for your review. We’re glad you liked how simple yet stylish and fully customizable Stickify is. We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Glicha

I just set up Stickify. I got technical assitance by Pranita.It was very fast and helpful. Made sure the everything look great on desktop and mobile. Made some changes according to my request (Enlarging text) And help installing FB and GA analytics. Now hope it will help improve my sales. I will be happy to let you all know. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Hi Doron,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. I'm glad I could help you with the customization. Easy and fast setup is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Qeoms

I always wanted to add a shopping cart float to improve my conversion. This APP is very easy to set up, you can choose the display option, mobile, desktop, and booth. If your desktop has the button of add to cart, you want to display on mobile-only, it can help you very perfect and you can layout she on the top or on the bottom. The most important it's free for you if you don't want to be charged. Thanks!

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Hi Jiuai,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We’re glad you liked Stickify. Easy setup and customization are something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Nano Suporte

finalmente um app que cumpre o que eu queria.. Uma sticky bar!
Muito simples de usar e de graça ainda!!!

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Hi Luan Gomes,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We’re glad you liked Stickify. Easy setup and customization are something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Toolsways

I love it! This app does its job, it's free and it has great technical human support. I recommend it!

Developer reply

October 11, 2019

Hi AARON,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We’re glad you love our app. Quick support is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Ecofavo

Easy install and customization on colors. Support service is also very quick. Highly recommended especially for newbie :)

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi Besty,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We’re glad you liked Stickify. Easy setup and customization is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

GLO & GLO

Thanks for this! It looks and works great! Text size options for better customization would be amazing though.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi Angelo,

Thank you so much for your review. We’re glad you felt the design was well done.

I also want to thank you for your feedback. We've taken your thoughts to heart and we're planning on making some changes based on your recommendations.

Best,
Pranita

Pursh Collection

An amazing app! I am not yet sure how this will help conversions, but part of me just thinks it will :) It makes the checkout process that much more accessible and streamlined.

On Track Articles

I love this app. It looks so cool and I'm sure that it will improve my sites conversion rate. Just now started using the app. Well, there was a small compatibility issue with my website. But their team member Pranita fixed the issue as soon as I contacted them. Thanks a lot to Pranita for providing an awesome customer service. And all the best to the team Stickify. :-)

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Hi Girish,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We’re glad you love our app. Quick support is something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We look forward to adding more features to Stickify that add value to your business. :)

Best,
Pranita

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10