Advanced Sticky Add To Cart

Advanced Sticky Add To Cart

by AllFetch

Sticky Add To Cart, Mini Cart, Sticky Cart, Quick View & ATC

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Rytrus

Takes up quite a lot of space on the mobile version, after you click "Add To Cart", it doesn't intuitively take the user to the Add to Cart page or Checkout Page. Can't change the position of the buttons or adjust the height of the bar etc. But it works as it should especially since its free :)

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Hi there,

Firstly, we are sincerely sorry for all the inconvenience you had experienced with our app.

We highly appreciate it if you could let us have a chance to solve your problem. Please kindly help me check your email so we can support you further.

Again, all the feedback from our customers is taken into account. We are trying our best to improve our app and service as promised.

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any question or concern!

Best regards,
Rita - Customer Support Manager at AllFetch