Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de diciembre de 2023

Good service.

BruseFilteret
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Hello BriseFilteret,

Thanks for leaving your 5-star review of Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro. We appreciate your acknowledgement!

The Support Team

13 de noviembre de 2023

Really fast to answer and I love it it super easy to install and to custom ! Love it !

Semences du Portage
Canadá
27 días usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

Hello Semences du Portage,

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review. It is great to hear that we had quick support for needs and that our app was easy to install. Let us know if you need any additional help!

The Support Team

8 de noviembre de 2023

This APP is a MUST to increase sells.

Thanks Ajani for your help!

Siebelle
España
25 días usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 9 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there Siebelle,

We appreciate your review of Sticky Add to Cart and are glad to hear that the app is a must for your store. Thanks for acknowledging the support of Ajani and let us know if you need anything at anytime.

The Support Team

18 de octubre de 2023

Works very well, looks clean. Ajani helped me very well with the questions and issues ive encountered. Amazing!

Suelta
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Greetings Suelta,

It is great to see this 5-star review! Ajani is amazing at customer support, as well as the rest of our support team, and we are glad that you reached out to get the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out with any needs or questions on the functionality of Sticky Add to Cart.

The Sticky add to Cart support team

Fecha de modificación: 7 de febrero de 2024

Great App

Sports Cave
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Hi Sports Cave,

Revised: Thank you for your updated review. We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything!

This sounds like a frustrating experience, however, we feel compelled to note that you never reached out to us prior to leaving this negative review. Our app does not charge a percentage of each sale at all. You may have another app installed on your store that could be taking a percentage cut, or it could be a charge from Shopify. We will be reaching out via email with screenshots of the charges that you have paid us for the application to demonstrate that there was never a percentage taken out of your sales. We suggest you review any other apps on your store that could be taking 2% out of each sale.

The Support Team

2 de noviembre de 2023

Great App, the costumer service is excellent!

Sparta
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 3 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there Sparta,

It is great to hear that you had excellent customer service while setting up Sticky Add to Cart! We appreciate you leaving us this great review and we are here to help anytime you need us.

The Sticky Add to Cart Support Team

15 de noviembre de 2023

Strong recommand this app, very easy to setup and able to do full customization. Plus, customer service Mohit was super helpful to fix the issue and cutomize my request just in less than 1 minute!

MSI Store | Thailand
Tailandia
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Greetings MSI Store | Thailand,

This is a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to leave it for us! Mohit is a fantastic support representative, and we are glad that he could quickly assist you and get you on the way to getting your products customized as you wanted. Let us know if you need anything.

The Support Team

10 de octubre de 2023

ajani helpt me perfectly with a problem and the app is now working as expected again. this helps me bind so much more customers

EMOIRAI
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

Greetings EMOIRAI,

Thank you for this great review! We love to hear that Ajani was able to assist you with setting up your app and that it is working as you expect it to. We are here if you need us!

The Sticky Add to Cart support team

10 de noviembre de 2023

Perfect...Help Faster.. thanks

Montableaudeco
Francia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 13 de noviembre de 2023

Hello Montableaudeco,

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review. We are happy that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your store. Let us know if you need anything at anytime.

The Support Team

25 de diciembre de 2023

There are amazing staff special Mohit

my.usa.store
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Codeinero respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Hello my.usa.store,

Thank you for the great review and especially for calling out Mohit! We appreciate he was able to assist you.

The Support Team