Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

This app stands out not just for its exceptional functionality but also for its outstanding support. It's a highly recommended tool that not only enhances efficiency but also contributes significantly to boosting sales.

JETLULU
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 8 février 2024

Hello JETLULU,

Wow! Thank you for recognizing not only our application, but also are support team. We strive to have the best support experience possible for our customers and you apparently received that experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need us. We appreciate that Sticky Add to Cart is working for your needs.

The Support Team

29 janvier 2024

Très bon sav

Mabellelingerie
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Bonjour Mabellelingerie,

Mercipour avoir reconnu nos services d’assistance. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à tout moment.

L’équipe d’assistance

12 avril 2024

Easy to use app and amazing customer service! I was having issues with the appearance of the sticky add to cart bar on desktop and mobile and Ajani was super quick to reply and sort the issues out. Highly recommend and thank you Ajani!

Rooms with Radiance
Royaume-Uni
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi Rooms with Radiance,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy that you found the app easy to use and that you received excellent support from Ajani who will be thrilled to read this. Thanks again!

17 janvier 2024

It is a perfect app not only for its functionality but also for its support. This is an app I would like to recommend because it helps increase sales.

XEXYMIX 日本公式オンラインショップ
Japon
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 18 janvier 2024

Hi there XEXYMIS,

We appreciate you recognizing not only our app, but our support team as well. It is great that we were able to help you and that Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro is helping you to increase your sales. Thanks so much!

The Support Team

29 avril 2024

MR AJANI IS THE MAN FOR SURE - BUY THIS APP, IT'S BETTER THAN ANY OTHER

BURBIK
Pays-Bas
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 7 mai 2024

Hi BURBIK,

Thank you for your review! We're glad our team member Ajani supported you effectively, and that you are satisfied with the app. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

20 mars 2024

great customer support, very responsive and helpful. Helped me make custom visual adjustments

AWRY
États-Unis
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 21 mars 2024

Hi AWRY,

Thank you for the positive feedback! We take great pride in the quality of our customer support, so this is very gratifying to read. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for any future assistance!

21 janvier 2024

So many different features and excellent customer support that is willing to help out whenever they can!

VELDORA
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 23 janvier 2024

Hello VELDORA,

Thank you for leaving this review of our app and customer support. We hope that you can use all of the features you need with Sticky Add to Cart Booster Pro and that you will reach out whenever you need assistance, because we are here for you.

The Support Team

25 février 2024

very good app i had some problems and the support helped me instant! 5 stars

REVITA RELAX
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 27 février 2024

Hi there REVITA RELAX,

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that you were able to use our support to assist you and get the app the way you want it. We are here anytime you need us!

The Support Team

21 mai 2024

Great app with exceptional customer service

Obvity
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 24 mai 2024

Hi Obvity,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and our customer service exceptional. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Thanks for being a valued user!

8 mai 2024

Fast service.

Lascif Toys
Pays-Bas
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Codeinero a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi Lascif Toys,

Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled to know that you experienced fast service. It's important to us that our service is efficient and meets your expectations. Thanks for sharing!